how to annoy ur siblings?

:devil: we all know its fun.

so recently :smooth: i have started pinching my brothers cheeks and then i say"you are sucha cute baby".MUAHAHHA.i am so evil:snooty:

Re: how to annoy ur siblings?

i dont hv sibilings

awww any cousins?

goo annoy them!

or ur friends:smooth:

usy pyar se pakroo aur bahir ly jao aur bolo wo dakhoo kitni pyari larki hy dakhny kesy hansi nikly ge us kee

my cousin are rubbish! all are boys!

from my momside we are only 2 girlsin the family...

and from my dad's side we are 3 girls in the family they both are marreid and have children abt 12 yrs old and they are so weird and annoying

infact im the youngest one

my boy cousins are all batameez and disrespectable! and ofcourse elder then me!

anyways abt the children of my one cousin, i just love them i mostly play with them

the rest of kiddis are like their mother, she even doesnt know ke bacho tarbiyyat kistrahe karte hain, her elder daughter she is 12 yrs old and she has insulted me 3 times and nobody took any action!!!

but for one thing im happy that they dont live near me so that im realxed by this

im just happy when they go after a few days, during they are here im getting nervous and annoying by them!

my real brother he was five yrs elder then me and after his brith he died...
but apna behen bhai to phir apna hota hai

i bully my brother hus lyk 8 years older thun me ... HEHEHE

sit next to them n copy everythin they do ... theyll get real annoyed

kay: i dont have siblings :hinna: u made me emotional by opening this thread :snooty:

^ awww i am sorry. but u have cousins/friends. friends re like unbiological sisters:D

vg ... cum annoy mee

mujhe apne frndz ko tung kerna bht acha lagta hai:cb:

yeah sure rabzzii :devil:

**I’m an evil sister :x2:

Take your sis/bro’s clothes and put it in another room, then hide his/her fav perfume.

Hide their shoes…

I alwayz do that :@:

i am thinking to annoy K337 !

VG...... be careful frm this bull nawaz !

That’s a very easy question :cb: I’m sure we’re all guilty of that lol. What I usually do is call my youngest bro by silly names like “minnie mouse”, “mina”. He hates it :cb: Also whenever he walks through the door I say " coochie coochie coo" :stuck_out_tongue:

and NO I dont find this embarassing. I can call him anything :dixsi:

hehe wish could had a sister like u !

I don’t annoy my brother. We’re cool. :smooth:

shak:i bet he does to u:phati:

MKD: :smiley: yeah i do similar stuff

No he’s a good little boy :smiley:

Follow them wherever they go :D