How to Annoy Feminist Women!

:eek: you’ve not visited this forum much have you?

Please, I do not need to join the ranks of a degrading ideology to be "man enough".

Re: How to Annoy Feminist Women!

^ Despite that, I hope that your sisters/mother/wife/etc continue to benefit from the work that others have done and continue to do.

Oh they are benefiting no doubt, from the work of the brave Muslim women who gave their whole lives to revive the sunnah.

^Yup.

I’m trying not to obsess - so hopefully this is my last post on this (but no promises).

When I was doing my undergrad, I took a 2nd year Gender Studies class. Before I took it, I was all gung-ho about doing a minor in Women’s Studies. The course reading material turned me off of the minor because in addition to the reading from moderate feminists, I read the work of radical feminists who I totally disagreed with (the ones I call feminazis).

For years after, I wouldn’t call myself a feminist - rather I called myself pro-women, but at the same time, not anti-men. But why can’t I claim the label since I do agree with many of the principles espoused by moderate feminists.

And yes, I can be a feminist and be Muslim - the two are not mutually exclusive. Just as being a Muslim is no guarantee that men are not mysoginists - it goes back to how the individual practices his/her faith.

I am a feminist - but I don’t think all men are pigs - so why should being a feminist open me up to ridicule or mockery - regardless of whether it is supposedly harmless and in good fun.

Okay, jumping off of my soap-box.

Your slow.

CP,

Do you have any idea about Islam? Do you know the strict guidelines that have to be fulfilled before marrying more than one wife?

Did you know that to marry four wives we would have to treat them **EXACTLY the same? **Is it humanely possible?

Prophet Muhammad SAW was an extraordinary human. Was it possible with him? yes

Are we extraordinary humans? No. Is it possible with us? No

The fool in the video does he realise how much divorce is looked down in our religon?

Do you think something serious as divorce will be justifiable in our religon because of HAVING a 100 CHILDREN?

The guy in the video is a first rate loser and whoever says ‘MashAllah’ to it is even a bigger loser.

:halo:

You people are hilarious :hehe: CP feel sorry for you mate. Lets go see Andy.

Your first sentence and last sentence are contradicting each other.

Please explain?

Let’s not get started on those Andy’s man… there will be an outbreak of feminine men in Life1 forum yelling “persecution!” “gay rights!” etc..etc..

Do you just make things up as you go along? lol

CP Parna ya samajhna bhi nahi aata kya ab?

Well the guys says what Islam is then he goes onto say people who think good of others are losers. I wonder who the loser is? The one who sits on the sidelines or the one who praises his brother?

Like I said in my previous post, you haven't been browsing these forums much, you would know there are gay men on this very "Islamic" Pakistani forum.

Buddy I have been browsing this forum since 1999 and have been an active member since 2007.

LMAOOO You just make statements without thinking. Buddy please calm down, take a deep breath, move on, and I promise everything will be ok!

Btw, Shak ji, I think you got bit by the feminazi bug. :rotfl:

OH and CP I didnt say ANYTHING about gay members. That was another assumption of yours.

Buddy then why are you so surprised to hear the truth? There are gay men out here, ask others.