How this can happen in Pakistan ? --Disgusting

Re: How this can happen in Pakistan ? --Disgusting

Signs above toilets in a place in Pakistan

Ladies ...for the women

LORDS for the men,

Why didnt the sign say "Men's"

tis inequality I say

Pir sahib, sadly this is a sub-cintinetal phenomenon although less so in south India than in the north.

i have seen such buses in karachi.

how many people r here who have travelled in f-16 of pakistan...W-11???
..this world famous bus have certain rules which r as follow
1 to get in the bus,u must be jonty rhodes or otherwise u will be lying flat on the road..
2 to get the hell out of the bus,u need arnold hands so u can slap so hard on the "broken door" tht the bus driver might thought he has striked a car..

i think traveeling in buses is a great experience....u will see every kind of people doing fighting r wht eva on the buses.....karachi and its buses rock

kaun say karachi kay area mein bhai?..zara hamein bhi batao…hum bhi aisi buses dekhnay ko baychain hai;)..

expat observer- i just get dismayed at the level of khwari that is exhibited

guy1- hehe w-11, c4, d20, and what was the one that ran from saddar to north nazimabad- k something.

man those buses were something, if there was no one at the stop but u had to stop there, the bus would slow down and you will have to jump off and run like carl lewis or michael johnson due to the inertia.

these were still better than those minibuses u know the yellow ones where u had to stand in a rakoo position

When I was in Pakistan, I was going to another city and I decided to take a flying coach. Well guess what, the front 2 seats were reserved for beautiful women. And when I say beautiful women, I mean it. All the other normal looking women were in the back with men but modern, no dupatta, make up, and ladies with modern clothes were to sit in the front. While driving, the driver would put some nice music on and would take fast turns so that passengers move right and left. I was not happy :grumpy:

They should have taken a rickshaw.....

sorry it is not only for women but men can sit only in the front. :blush:

lol..another fan of buses of karachi..quite nice to see..

although i dont live in north nazimabad but i think 2k,2d and few others go to saddar from tht area… and u know saddar is the irritating area for every1 as jumbo size buses hang there as pamela anderson has opened a shop there and selling stuffs herself..the traffic is so jam tht in the mood of angryness,i keep on locating tht BS on the back of buses RAFTAR 60 KILOMETERS

those big boss jumbo buses r just great…while travelling,u find every part of bus moving here and there…i heared tht u can get fitness for even those buses which even dont exist or standing on stone..

but the king of all is W-11… by the fraudia do u have the “honur”
of travlling in tht bus?..

No doubt. King of all is W-11. From naee karachi to kemarri :slight_smile:

agent smith,as u know if u want to have some fun with all kind of people on the fast moving jet,w-11 rocks..conductors of w-11 and other buses should be send to olympics as they will be do much better then the paki players...waisay conductors of w-11 r extremely kamina....aik rupee bhi nahi chortay

waisay wht abt those extremely famous slogans "DOUBLE HAI,BREAKSHAW,RAEEK"...;)

Guy1

I do believe i have had the honour of cruising in w11.
I oftewn took a bus from PAF Base Faisal to star gate and hike from there to the CAA club by the airport, I forget the bus number but this is the route that the conductor yelled.

khokra paar, khokhra paar, tanki, baraf khana, lal masjid, saud abad, khokhra par.

^^ No that's not W 11 route.

guy1, i agree w-11 conductors were trained to be mean. But you've got to admit that they are the newest and most nicelly decorated buses in Karachi. Also they playing the latest tracks of Bollywood music :)

And then people cry about women being oppressed in Pakistan. :)

QEYAMAT kareeb hai :(

What I think is funny is these countries, instead of throwing guys in jail where they belong if they harass women or CHILDREN in public or get so drunk they can't be with women or CHILDREN, they decide to segregate half the population. You know, the half that is behaving itself. And instead of being upset about this, women (AKA sheep) follow this like it is the solving of the problem...... Nice.....

If only Pakistani men werent all such pervs… :rolleyes:

Nothing changed. I don’t know when we men will be treated with equality.

Half a decade passed and they still treat them like princess and mop us like dirt.

Its Lady’s Package Now !!!

20% discount on you favorite brands — Only for ladies !! :rolleyes:

Hellooooo ! We Gentlemen also live on this planet. We have emotions, feelings and deep down inside we also wana look good.

If there are Nishaat Linen , Stylo and Deplex are few favorite brands for women then there are HKB for Men, Hush puppies and Depilex for Men / Tony & Guy .

Why all the good offers for Ladies and then what about us Gentlemen ?

What do we get ? A steering wheel and challenge to maneuver in city and take the princess to desired avenue ! :rolleyes:

What is our fault that we dont get any such package with 20% discount on Men’s dressings. Why we have to pay Rs. 0.2 / 0.3 Million for buying Finely stitched Designer suit at HKB men. If we get that discount of Rs 40,000/ 50,000 then we will be a able to make our car better buying new Alloy Rim , Engine tunning and re-shaping interior / leather seat in our E-280.

If we are offered that discount on Depilex for Men then it will be like Eid for us. We can go there and get long delayed facial , face mask , hair do , pedicure and manicure.

Why they never pay attention to our manly emotions ?

Why why why ??? :mad:

I agree Code Red…you raised this issue so long ago…and its still same…:nahi: