Re: How tall are you?........

5'4"

I feel so short here :( Most of you are 5'6" n' more

awww

but how come you girls are soooo tall?

Paki girls are usually short...

Bcoz it’s only old Desi women, who make an issue of my height and the only time i see them is on weddings…:slight_smile:

but ur still taking me shopping when i come dubai, so we can emm do plenty of standing around…:mehr:

I m na full time sure about paki gals But i knw english ppl r tall.
but from 2yrs i see all asian girls in my college r short nd i feel wierd.

NJMasti allah ki wajah se. It is weird because all my other female cousins are way shorter than me it is in only our family that me and my sisters have grown alot of height. My dad is tall and mashallah my grand father was 6 3 while dadi ammi was 5 4. I guess i got the height from the males in the family.

oh right desi aunties:smack: allah bachaye.. kisi cheez se khush nahi hoti…

when i went to pakistan those aunties were literally gawking at me and felt so weird!

lol ok i will inshallah.. and then we can stand around in malls or go to some typically desi area where short aunties and girls are lol

^lol....

:D and tomorrow i am meetin sunset_eyes! :D .. wow..

o mind u having a good height has a lot of advantages! :D

sp true i m tall nd like tall ppl lol and lot of advan
oh u all going 2 meet 2mrw?
Have A Gud Time thn
roc rock rock:D

U are literally same height as me lol

5'7"

Have a handshake thn?:p

i am 6'2

Actually i mite be taller than u, i think i mite be 5'8 :p...will make sure tomorw:D

Handshake postponed till tomrow"*:D lol

:hayaa:

Lampost? :@:

Re: How tall are you?..

I am not very long :bummer:

Re: How tall are you?..

5’10 :snooty: with 3 inch heel ofcourse :cb:

Be in doubt until 2mrw thn:p
Mojaan