How sad is this video!

US soldiers commenting and destroying a Masjid.

Re: How sad is this video!

Let them take up Allah as their Enemy. We'll fight for Allah.

Keep the Shaheeds in your prayers, and make Dua Allah bring his wrath upon these invaders.
They're already losing. Their homes will burn like this too. InshAllah.

And Allah is watching all this too.... so their time is not too far.

Astaghfirullah! May Allah SWT forgive us Muslims for being in the pathetic state wer'e in :( yeh sab kuch hamara hi kya hua hai :(

Astagfirullah! They sound like some dum rednecks. I personally know a few veterans who have come back from Iraq and their mentality is nothing of this sort. It's some idiots, maybe a little more than some idiots that act this way.

May Allah guide them and show them the true path,and instill fear in their hearts, make them more humane, and forgive all of us, for indeed we are paying the price of our negligence and lack of faith.

You are right teggy:(

probably some one was hiding in there and shooting at them, terrorists usually do this, remember lal masjid, those guys were hold up there with guns too, same thing,

religion should be in heart not in a piece of land or some object or building.

Its like......a baby gets killed ...and then you justify the killing by saying that the baby was making funny faces and the killer got provoked, same thing...so dumb of an analogy !

^ isn't your kind the same who supported the kutta in lal masjid and looked the other way when the kidnappings and killings happened?

its the same thing here, these idiots go and shoot at innocent people and then hide in the mosques.

Mosque is what people make it to be other then that its a stone and brick building. people make it a house of god no one else.

there is no excuse to destroy masjid
aur its not only land or building

that was a pretty musjid and it's gone within just a second. :( just like that

excellent point

wasn't Al Sadr and the Mehdi Army holed up in the Mosque in Najaf in 2004

So its muslims who have brought wars to Mosques

The Nazis never hid in the Vatican during World War II and thus the Vatican wasn't bombed by the Allies

same applies here

if these Insurgents don't use mosques to hide weapons, fire upon americans and then you cant cry about a mosque being blown up when it has gone from a mosque to a building to kill others

just like the Al-Samarra Mosque blown up in 2006 by Al Qaeda

or Lal Masjid in Pakistan

or Najaf Mosque in Iraq in 2004 when Al Sadr used it

americans should'nt be in iraq to being with. period. but then when was the last time u had ur head out of jewish behind to look at the reality. you are as bad as those so called terrorists. we only see usa n his dogs talking about terrorists killing innocent ppl while americans themselves openly kill innocents on the street os baghdad, in their homes and mosques.

Oh I'm totally not getting into this debate. I was simply commenting on the video posted.