Re: How Romantic Are You?
We all are agree that romance is needed part in spousal relationship. In my honest opinion, this question is big red alert especially if guy/gal asks you explicitly what you would really do romantically.
LOL.
crazy guy from past who I met in an arranged setting would always get angry that I'd dodge his mushy questions/over the top compliments and change the subject. So one day he's like "you know affection is really important to me, so if you're not okay with being romantic, maybe we shouldn't be together". W...T...H...
Idiot, what are these guys expecting? I have a feeling a lot of desi guys have no clue what the hell marriage even is!
it's kind like you're dead if you say something and you're dead if you don't. I'm not the type of person to be all mushy-gushy outside the bounds of marriage because that's how I was brought up so it makes the whole thing harder when some dumb idiot wants to be all nasttttty like that from the get-go. I'm sure if I had been like "yeah baby, I'm all for being romantic" and actually expressed any romantic feelings, this freak of nature would've taken it the wrong way and probably ditched me for being too "modren". But I DIDN'T do that and that CLEARLY must mean that I'm stoic and have no heart or soul.
I am very romantic and sometimes it scares me how much expectations I would have from my hubby! LOL
you are type B ![]()
reference: mwh’s thread.
MAIN NAHI MANTA MAIN NAHI JANTA.!
Desi *guys *are not the only ones ![]()
Excuuuuuse me, I'm not expecting someone to build me a castle of pearls like some girls. How about a practical bloke who is respects that I'm not going to talk about sex the first time I meet him. Woh bhi, disguised as a topic about being "romantic". Boodhoos.
I cant trust those type of men for marriage who likes to talk about sex the very first day than discussing important issues such as personality, likeness, dislikes, and compatibility. EWWWWWWWWWWWW
thanks for putting me in an unknown category which I don’t even know about.
That wasn't directed at you but I like the egocentrism, I can relate. Anyways, both genders can have unrealistic expectations, as evidenced by recent threads by BSB and queen_24.
Since you know the motive for that question, would it hurt anyone if you simply say I'm not romantic at all?
NA… I AM MOODY!!! I AM HARD TO GET!