I’m talking about my full-time serious guy ![]()
*Originally posted by Roman: *
Femme, where, precisely? The kick, I mean. Is it gonna hurt or is it gonna leave you asking for more? BaRa farq hai bhaee.
It's going to hurt more than just the body.
A kick that hurts janam janam. Wah wah wah.
Fist of Fury in the Donkey shadow.
Mein choti choti batoaN say trigger off naheeN hotee hooN... as long as he doesn't respond I really don't give.
some what possessive i guess. u need to trust ur other significant in order to live a peacefull life.
not possessive at all , also depends on who it is
Not very possessive. I believe in giving the other person( the one you are involved with) or are married to, some space .And I would want the same for myself, irrespective of how romantic I am, I don't like hovering the other person, unless need be.
I don't mind being told something nicely whether its work or any other thing thats keeps one bogged down and away for a while and I will oblige but it just devastates me if someone is rude...
Sincerity is the key. If you are sincere, then you will definitly return and take out time for some one you care...
But than again there are some freaking ******** that think that if you aren't possesive and all over than that means you don't care. However, excess in anything is always bad, however, you gotta be little possesive sometime
^ Hellowww, we are talking about significant others not phoopha tayas.
^ what abt the ones who dont got sigi other
They can reply on a what-if basis.
Gabru, hum bhi significant other ki baat kar rahay hain. But my take is different, maybe thats why you didn't get it.
there are countless other ways to show the person that you care for him/her without being possessive... akhir banday ki individuality bhi koi cheez hai...
then as I said no
i believe in the theory
GEo or GEeney do :k:
My women are very possessive about me. They want me to roam in a burqha.
I think that has more to do with your hair cut :p
Question was specific about “your views” aur sabb chalay aa rahay hein philosophy jhartay huay…
ps. Regarding my views.. seeing that this is the new trend here, I will submit them to Mehnaz and she can post them anonymously on my behalf. ![]()
My chiseled features make honies like you go gaga over me.
^ You do know that Faisal is an admin.Such shameless comeons to the admin will not go unnoticed. Keep up the good work. :k:
No need to thank me Faisal. To get to you, these launday will have to go through me. ![]()
*Originally posted by a_bad_hair_cut: *
My chiseled features make honies like you go gaga over me.
i think its time we see a picture
I am not sure, but if going by my friends is any indicator, I am not very possessive.