How popular is ure name?

(in foreignwood!)
http://www.namestatistics.com/

Re: How popular is ure name?

Imran is a very rare male name.
Very few men in the US are named imran.
Be proud of your unique name!

• samia is a very rare male name. Very few men in the US are named samia. Be proud of your unique name!
  • samia is a very rare female name. Very few females in the US are named samia. Be proud of your unique name!
  • samia is the #42245 most common last name. 0.0005% of last names in the US are samia. Around 1250 US last names are samia!

My name's Bond ...
Jhame's Bond

sab ka aik hi result hai :hoonh:

My name is NOT a popular MAN's name in america

Phewww!

lolz there iz no option for male or female name :mad2:

]]It’s US Not U.S ( United States Of Africans)

lol at loonatic... thanks for the clarification

haan male female ka option hona chahiye dm :mocking:

i wanna know how popular my name is around the world. not onli in US :rolleyes:

Naam kiya hay?

Samia reads like a stretched MAN’s Name

SAM ----- IA

any desi name is rare name for them

My first name is rare but my last name is the "14481 most common last name."
"0.001% of last names in the US" are my last name.
"Around 2500 US last names" are the same as mine!

jassoos is a very rare female name.
Very few females in the US are named jassoos :bummer:

my lastname is ranked #54779 .... atleast its their na ... feelin lucky :)

1250 of us last names are same as mine including AQ and MehnazQ

Be proud of your unique name!:smiley:

yes i know i am unique:bhangra:

Awais is a very rare female name.
Very few females in the US are named Awais.
Be proud of your unique name

:konfused:

acha tumhara naam bhagarbillo hai :wink: