[thumb=C]ummama.JPG[/thumb]
do you think she is?
Matter of fact you are allowed to take a shot at a five year range. i.e. 25-30.
[thumb=C]ummama.JPG[/thumb]
do you think she is?
Matter of fact you are allowed to take a shot at a five year range. i.e. 25-30.
kaun hein yeh mohtarma? i think she is 28
dont know but she looks nice
ok i'd say 21-26
she looks like a 25 year old...
mashaAllah she’s pretty ![]()
i wuld say around 20-25.
Hmm, 28 maybe?
she is beautiful:)
i think 24-28
I am not very good at a guess.. :) But I can try atleast...
Twenty Seven
yes uve proved it:p
as for me im not good at guessing ![]()
so i wont bother:snooty:
btw shes prettyyy :Pretty:
hmm, 26 :)
she don’t look dat old..may b 25? ![]()
30.. :D
Chalo ji sab ke number ala, gamma had some help so he's not counted in.
She's 15!! I guess this is what our baray bhuray refer to when they say larki jaldi bari hojati hai.
she resembles dimple kapadia, thori bahut! :D
If some one knows her, please take a close up pic of the eye s after asking her, I would apreciate it allot ![]()
I know no one will ask but no harm in me asking na :halo: