Re: How old is really old…c’mon now
DB ji app larki hai ya larka? i already told u ma age ![]()
hmmm… I’d rather not opt for the brake. But I know, that when we reverse the order of logic, for sure age seems to hit the slopes alot faster. Like the elders say there’s a time and age for every thing. I should’ve listened rather than doing one thing before the other
sigh Acha sorry wrong number again. But pweej don’t be bloo, I like ur peela smilie better
ps. Yeah as long as there’s hope… life is good! ![]()
Re: How old is really old...c'mon now
i am 68 years old..khush..:D
I’m the most larkiyest guppan without any shak o shoba of gender confusion yar. DB= Daysee Behna.
Okay now don’t be offended. I know we women say “Tis wude to ask a lady (or even layda) her age.” But why?!
LIke I said, does it makes anyone lesser of a person?
So out with it Guppans, state ur age ![]()
n its not that old..:)
bolay tuo chapal?
Bloo berry, aww… I wub u all the same! See ![]()
it can also stand for desi bhai
chapal nahi sandal, kal hi tou khai hai kis terhaN bhool sakta hooN ![]()
music m
sighhhh..... I give up.... dunt have the jiaggar no more to be all huff puff and convincofy u yar.
DB baji , u dont have to convince me. I trust u, i was just trying to explain that it could also stand for bhai. :D
Just use your chappal :)
Yea use ur chappal to get rid of uncle once and for all ![]()
So out with it Guppans, state ur age :p
Ok so I am 56 and counting. But that doesn't mean I haven't lost my mind. Do you think that lolipop? And yes I like to go to Niagara Falls. Thats one wish I like to have.
^ i thought ur a guy
Oh!
kilometers or miles ?? :-|
km per month ![]()