Re: How old is really old...c'mon now
ur welcome,
btw u didnt tell what age do u consider to be old and whts ur age?
ur welcome,
btw u didnt tell what age do u consider to be old and whts ur age?
Re: How old is really old…c’mon now
on a serious side…:)… like u said (perhaps/maybe/not?) it doesn’t really matters what figure may be posted on our matha of the age, which describes the soul. We could’ve gone through so much at such an insignificant age, that one may feel the overwhelming desire to call it quits on life, have seen enough, and no stregth remaing to go through more. Thinking of unfulfilled dreams, even makes the state of mind at such a point even worse. Especially, when there comes a moment, that getting anything done through a process seems too much to bother with. Eg. even getting a drivers licence, going to the registery, asking them to renew ur licence, and they open up an entire can of worms for u. U getting ticked off at their stupid laws/concepts, fumming out of the place, cursing the new province and its system and getting back home, just wanting to go back to your dellusional world and lalala land, where there’s only bliss and goodness. Nothing bad!
Oops, sorry wrong number ![]()
ps. Uwwmmm… do u want me to edit out ur quote, since u made it ghaibofied?
mumbling to self Mon say niqli baath, haath say giya waqth aur kaman say niqla teer, only can be reimbursed back in miracle land gupishtan.
^Pifteen kana?! ![]()
Music mani ji: I’m just an year older than Noor perhaps
I did say it in my first post
To me old is like I said, when u feel no energey left to be as ambitious as one was to begin with. So obviously 26 to me may seem sooo old for myself at the moment. Cuz my jiggar died I think. But in other case, like James mentioned an unkil of 70 maybe the life of a mehfil is young cuz he’s still got it! ![]()
Mommmyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ![]()
Mujhay bachaaooooooooo ![]()
Music mani ji: I'm just an year older than Noor perhaps :-) I did say it in my first post :-) To me old is like I said, when u feel no energey left to be as ambitious as one was to begin with. So obviously 26 to me may see sooo old for myself at the moment. Cuz my jiggar died I think. But in other case, like James mentioned an unkil of 70 maybe the live of a mehfil is young cuz he's still got it! :)
Ma bad, didnt read that part.
u r not old at all..:)
^lol… is it perhaps cuz u maybe that old
or older hehehe…psst, guppies, this blueberry is over due its expiry date, time for fridge cleaning ![]()
aww sweeta matos! No worries! No tell how young are you ![]()
ya..older..![]()
no energy?? impossible! life is so beautifull :love:
but i have lived to the fullest so i feel nothing is missing and i’m not afraid of death…so i think i’m old cause i’m already for the end of my life and feel nothing is left to accomplish…
Disclaimer: Umm DB going into a fit of venting. Warnings to all guppies! Warnings to all guppies!
Babe, u still have plenty to live for. What about becoming a mama? silly smile Thats for sure something to drain you out when it comes to energy
And I still have to get my edgemakation to get done with. Humfp, the suckiest part is plenty of stuff I was taking back then is now obsolete in the market place. returning back to life is beautiful Ahhh… Life sure is prettier. I know that. But its natural yar, to feel to have seen most of it. Its unfair for it to cease ticking, but still u wish there was a pause button somewhere, and u can just kick back with feet up on the coffee table and lean back slouching on the couch. Which obviously doesn’t exists in my world. Cuz I don’t let it ![]()
dun know…r u an aunty who has stayed 22 for tha past 4 yrs of her lyfe?smokin2:
turning 18 in 181 days.
old is mold. ![]()
i think you start loosing your marbles when you’re anal about every little thing.
U better be using the blue smily cuz its the closest resembling icon on gup to a blue berry ![]()
U can fly back to your home planet Uranus! Thanks ![]()
ps.
Happy birthday when ur 18 k.
I wish there was a brake or a regulator so we could control the speed at the which life goes by
. ALAS ![]()
Its not a regret, just a bit of panic at all the things that are going out of reach, by the day, tooo much to do - so little time ![]()
^ haha ..i think too...:)
Bloo berry, music mani, and black forest cake ![]()
Ok both of you three now, ap ki umar mobarik kia hie, and why are u being so secretive about it c’mon espain pweej!