How old could you be and still having kids

Not medically, but out of choice. Regardless of the number of kids you have, or number of kids you want to have, which age once you reach is a final stop for having/trying-to-have one more kid.

I think for guys, its should be 45 years of age. Reason being that 65 is at typical retirement age, and I dont want to hit that age while my kids are still not adults.

Re: How old could you be and still having kids

Boss when you going to be an adult :D

when you hit 65

i would say 40 should be the threshold.

for women - I'd say 40 is the last age to have kids. Imagine becoming a new mama at 41....happens very often, but I think that's when people start calling you 'old'......

khair, Allah knows best - whatever He grants you is the best path I suppose....

paiwasta reh shajar sai umeed-e-bahaar rakh

1. What Allah wills is obviously the best but I think for a healthy and proper upbringing that is the limit. Or the parents and kids would be mutually dependent :bummer:

main to kehta hon, jaldi jaldi bachay paida karlo takay baqi ki zindagi aram say guzray. :@:

bhai sahab, jaldi jaldi nahi ho saktay. Nature puts a limit of minimum 9-10 months apart.

i mean, after one year of first baby, go for another one. ;)

you could get smaller latency limits if you parallelize the production process via multiple pipelines.

:rotfl: one pipe is enough. itni bhi jaldi nahi honi chahiey.

IF you are in a hurry, cut the time in 4th by marring with 4 women :)

and you said that you are not a Muslim? But you think like one!!

:smilestar:

it does take 20 years for women to go from 30 to 40 though..

18 . . . till I die :k: