How old are you?

Just out of curiosity, how old are you? and how old is your spouse?

Re: How old are you?

I'm 25 and he's 32 I think.

Re: How old are you?

Please hareem, answer back in earth years, not in Jupiter years.

Actually, it took me one earth minute to answer this post. :@:

Re: How old are you?

Earth gravity is taking its toll on your thinking capability.

I’m not the who thinks he’s from Krypton. :hehe:

So how old are you…Uncle? :omg:

Re: How old are you?

Touche'

Re: How old are you?

:mad:

Re: How old are you?

i'm 22 aur 8 yrs baad 30 :@:

Re: How old are you?

I am 27 and the husband is 31.

Re: How old are you?

Im 22 Hes 24

He isnt My hubby yet :)

Re: How old are you?

niksik ne dil khush keeta hai .. :hehe:

:eek:

TLK is younger than psyah? :hayaa:

And I believe you :blush:

I’m 20, hubby is 25 :lb:

Re: How old are you?

Hareem, What we can't be that old? Kya matlab :ASA:

No no…you must be younger.

:hayaa:

Re: How old are you?

Yes thanks :snooty: I always knew you are a genius.

Re: How old are you?

So niksik got married at 14 n been married for 13 yrs...wah wah...new GS record

Re: How old are you?

i'm 18, he's 22. we got married at birth.

Re: How old are you?

Mabrook can add …another Gs record .. :hehe: