Hey.
I have a wedding coming up in my family and its my job to arrange both the dresses. Now the problem is that my go-to place is overbooked and they cant do these dresses in the time frame that i have.
What are bridal prices like nowadays? Im talking not high end designer and not self proclaimed designers who make copies of designer stuff. Im looking for somethhing in the middle.
So how much did you pay for your bridal and where’d you get it from?
(I paid around 250k pkr for my shaadi jora and got it from Tehzeeb)
Re: How much was your bridal for and from where?
You can find bridals in all ranges.
If you go for somewhere like Mohsins, Khans or Fashion Ka Ghar then expect to pay around 1 - 2 lakhs for a dress. But obviously they will cater to your budget. My cousins who have recently gotten married ordered their dresses from these stores and they paid between 1 - 3 lakhs per dress. I'm ordering mine soon and I'm assuming they'll cost more or less the same.
It depends on the type of dress you're looking for. My bridal costed me around 3 lacs.
My formal clothes are around 50 each..
Depends alot on the type of look you want. You can inbox for details if you're interested. Someone I know makes clothes.
It depends on the type of dress you're looking for. My bridal costed me around 3 lacs.
My formal clothes are around 50 each..
Depends alot on the type of look you want. You can inbox for details if you're interested. Someone I know makes clothes.
Do you have any pictures of your bridal? Please inbox me her details :)