how much of an ice cream fan are you?

how much of an ic cream fnatic are you? do you ahve to have it everyday, maybe once a week or you dotn even remember when was the last time you had it (if you dont remember than apka allah hi hafiz hai) i love banana splits…:stuck_out_tongue:

Re: how much of an ice cream fan are you?

maybe once in a while...like once or twice a month....:)
and i'd prefer to have it from some ice cream place rather than the usual super market thing...

:shireen: bus itni

Yay for Marble slab!!!
vanilla bean with peanut buttercup,walnuts and strawberries!!!!

these days its a must have everyday whether its sun rain or snow the corner shop guy thinks im crazy :hayaa:
im going through a craving phase which i hope will pass soon coz its beginning to annoy me

hmmmm,iam not that fond of ice creams.i usually have ice creams once or twice a month,and i love fruit salad flavour :)

chalo phir allah hafiz kyonki mujhay maloom nahi.

i like ice cream for breakfast. so yummy.

im crazy for it

i wasn't too big of an icecream fan before. i liked it, but never craved it . i'm starting to love it now. i had some last week in a bowl, i ate it like it was biryani. i used to take forever eating a little cup before. i'm a chocoholic, so anything chocolately is good but nothing beats plain chocolate icecream..mmmmm...

m in love wid baskin robbin's pralines n cream wid whipped cream n nuts...ssssss i want it ryt now!!!

crazy abt ice-creams especially baskin robbins"s

I like caramel...4-6 times a year... :)

it's my favorite dessert/sweet thing.

I can eat ice cream 24/7 :hayaa:

i loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove icecream!!!! chocolate, stawberry , rasberry sorbet, pistachio u name it!!!! yummy..

couldnt say it better :smiley: icecream fanatic

Not a huge fan of it… Have only had it, perhaps, 4-5 times in my entire life.

And yeah, not all that crazy about chocolate either. :snooty:

Three of four times in a month.

I like ice-cream, but only the good stuff, cant stand that horrible artificial oily stuff.