Re: How much of a Pakistani are you?
51%. Cusp.
51%. Cusp.
Arey, you are 28% Pakistani!
Sorry yaar, that's quite low. You're either a Pakistani that's strayed far from your roots, or a non-Pakistani with a little bit of spice in your character. A little bit more effort wouldn't hurt!..
hmmmm
yup. thats what i got too ![]()
Jagga’s version called me a cracker ![]()
try the 2nd quiz
danny “the cracker” boy ![]()
50%
it also said some other things i don’t wanna say here.
50%
^^ that was genetically...
according to the quiz im 16% pakistani? wtF
who told u to use yr brain for such a quiz ??
it was a game of pure tukka …
but it also says on the bottom to keep taking the quiz over and over again till you are above 80%, if you still dont get over 80% then jump into lake ontario ![]()
You are a 78% Pakistani!!
Kyaa baat hap aapki. Aaap to sachay Pakistani hain. You scored very high but there are some areas you can improve. Please see you nearest Desi Aunty or Desi Uncal for advice.
:roman:
80+!
wohoo
Arey, you are 37% Pakistani!
Not bad, but not good enough to call yourself a real Pakistani either! You seem more London than Lahore, so why not try wearing a shalwar kameez for a week and maybe that'll bump up your rating...
Arey, you are 37% Pakistani!
Arey, you are 44% Pakistani!
Not bad, but not good enough to call yourself a real Pakistani either! You seem more London than Lahore, so why not try wearing a shalwar kameez for a week and maybe that'll bump up your rating...
Arey, you are 84% Pakistani!
Vah jee vah, your inner Pakistani is thriving! Pakistani and proud, that's what we like to see! You're still holding back a little though - try eating a good biryani then aim for the top...
Arey, you are 19% Pakistani!
Sorry yaar, that’s quite low. You’re either a Pakistani that’s strayed far from your roots, or a non-Pakistani with a little bit of spice in your character. A little bit more effort wouldn’t hurt!
It shouldda at least been 50%
I disagree ![]()
Sabriya...
Nice to know there a couple of people less Pakistani than me lol...if it makes you feel better one guy got 18%...
jeez… 1%…likes that a big deal!
Some one just email me another quiz
http://www.quizie.com/test.php?testid=417933
Check this one out ![]()