48% only.
Re: How much of a Pakistani are you?
48% only.
27% paki
73% burger
73%
but again some of the answers that I did not choose are so evident in our society and I hate them to death... jaahilaana khiyaalaat waalaY :)
a slightly better version
Arey, you are 63% Pakistani!
Shabash puut, your score puts you in the ranks of the REAL Pakistanis! Have some lassi to celebrate - maybe it'll encourage your true character to come out more often.
aap ka yeh ziada bura hai is ne mujhe bohat kam score diye hain:bummer:
You are a 46% Pakistani!!
Almost there. Keep working on it loser.Are you ashamed of yourself or your momma and papa never taught you the desi ways?
Nailaik Phanda ![]()
Bukhaar Aunty scored 87% on it
1 is better, because I dont have American born brother or sister, no options instead of Lota etc & many other questions didn't have better options so I had to leave few blanks. Result of 21% Pakistani anyway. No great achievement.
61% ![]()
73% .... :D (but most of the ironic part of r society) well me dill say pki...hehehehe
yeah you scored 18% on the first one dawg, these quizzes are not meant for you. you are too farangi ![]()
answered the 1st one..
Arey, you are 28% Pakistani
Sorry yaar, that’s quite low. You’re either a Pakistani that’s strayed far from your roots, or a non-Pakistani with a little bit of spice in your character. A little bit more effort wouldn’t hurt!
I really thought, i would get like 80% ![]()
47% paki. ![]()
…the questions were hilarioussss ![]()
31% 2nd time around.
I would like OG, utd, Seminole and Mamaof3 to take this quiz. After all, so much time at Gupshup must have inspired some "Pakistani" in them.
hahaha.. pretty funny quiz. I was really surprised at some of the questions, I didnt expect to get to 5+ on the coconut oil question :)
78 percent for me
Peace All
I'm only 27% Pakistani, but that is due to the relatives questions. I am surprised that anyone here is less Pakistani than me, but looking above there are quite a few.
65% ![]()
btw i hit this new one at 96%…![]()
very cool ![]()