to fulfill your dreams ?
Or you are one of those who thinks that money is not everything ?
P.S: No I am not doling it out.
Re: How much money you need
unlimited.
humans can never be fully satisfied.... so the more u fulfil ur dreams, there will always be something more that you always want.... a big house, a bigger house, the biggest house on the street.... the ONLY big house on the street.... so yes.... like Azkar just said.... unlimited
$5 Million and then I can retire.
after that
bas?? 5 mil??? aim higher!! ![]()
Most of that money will go into a high yield money market and will invest some into stocks. Then I will be generating my monthly income automatically.
Jazzy Tumney woh kahani nahi suni: Lalach buri bla hai ![]()
likkle bit of lalach is not a bad thing… :halo:
humans can never be fully satisfied.... so the more u fulfil ur dreams, there will always be something more that you always want.... a big house, a bigger house, the biggest house on the street.... the ONLY big house on the street.... so yes.... like Azkar just said.... unlimited
Hey , Bill Gates retired after his net worth came to 200 billion dollars and he started a charity with 20 billion dollars , at a tender age of 48 .His is still too young to retire but he did.
These figures I quoted might be wrong but the point being that there is a limit , it can be different for everybody. No ?
$0 .. just close your eyes and dream about it .. before you know it .. you r dream will be fulled ...:p
No. When there is an option to choose an amount, why limit? Maybe the option is not for everyone else. Maybe you can help out some of those who are near to you. with unlimited amount, maybe you can conquer the world hunger. maybe build a school in every locality of the world. maybe spend lots of money of R&D for nasty diseases. it never ends.
Not a lot! It does not buy you happiness and can in fact cause you a lot of problems.
ok… there is a limit!
you asked my opinion… and i said unlimited, i mean the sky’s the limit , no? or did u you not want my opinion> :halo:
True True
Naraz na ho, now I agree with Azkar Bhai, he came up with a very good rebuttal.
and i didnt? ![]()
one never stops dreaming, hence nothing is enough to fulfill his dreams. ![]()
K Khan aap falsafay hee say apna pait bhartay ho jabhee aap ka haleem jal jata hay.![]()
the one was talking about himself. ![]()
PS: haleem bhi jal jata hai, aor daal bhi naheen galTi. :no:
PPS: ji 3 weeks sai kuch naheen jalaya mashaAllah sai. ![]()
$5 Billion is enough to me:smokin:![]()
havnt any dream .. so no tension