Re: How much EIDI you can give 2 the person above?
abbbb itanee onche farmish nahee kartaa
pweez ![]()
sure if you ever come to dubai it would be my pleasure and honour to make you stay at the burj all on my expense. you will be surprised to see the gold faucets in the toilets or haraams i should say cause its definitely more than a toilet
karnai do bechari ko phir eidi milnai wali age nahi rahai gey auntie ki:D ....
i want a life,.......:(
kiya hoya rahat?? :sad: why are you sad??
i wantttttttttttttttt
kiya houwa meri behan ko :) ....
what do you want z?
food and clothes and makan
^ok, do you want to live in dubai, you can come live near my house, then it will be cool!! ps there is a villa for sale right next to mine
all jokes apart i do wanna live in dubaii
£0.01
or
£0.00
ya dubai is such a cool place, even i would want to live in dubai after marriage but after marriage it will not depend on what i want but what he or very rare what we want. i just love dubai so much but its only second to my real love which is lahore. i love lahore too especially the food street and the shopping at defence, liberty and gulberg and fortress stadium. And watching those cricket matches at gadafi stadium with yaar dost, so fun.
hahha i luv lhr too....but will live in dubaiii
LAHORE ROCKS!!! I LOVE LAHORE!!!
^i completely agree with you hhl. tussi we lore day o kiya.
Oh yeah! Can't wait to go back. I came back from Lahore like Last December (10 months ago) but it feels like its been years. I am gonna go again inshaAllah during my December break.
I LUV SHOPPING IN LHR
tell something new ..