Re: How much do u...
tond ki waja say kamar main dard ho raha hay ..
doctor ke paas jao zen :)
Re: How much do u…
world’s 1 out of 3 are BIG FAT UGLY .. by that standard, 1 in your 2 friends are THAT
look around, and hope its any one of those 2, cuz if they are not.. then… ![]()
ps, doctors cant help the tond.. otherwise world wouldnt have fat people ![]()
big… ugly… fat .. people ![]()
lipo ![]()
yeah but you’re all muscle
…this is all fat :rotato:
believe me …
there is some big jiggling going on when i try getting up or like sit..
both at upper and lower portions of the body.. when i sit, my thighs like.. gain 3 inches of horizontal room :rotato:
trying to compete with maddy and danny are we ![]()
ps omg what what what =|
ROTFL!! regarding first: yeahaan! i feel lonely sometimes cuz they’ve stopped looking at me ![]()
second part, well oh my gawd as in ..
u sexy hunk u
200 pounds? ![]()
awww…they just can’t get enough of each other these days
you have got to become the third wheel ![]()
ps shhhshhhshhhhh ![]()
pps found me eh ![]()
thats one of the very few things i’m good at.. (and i quite enjoy it too, quietly)
of course peeps found ju… u think a sexy brown wrestler will pass by with big broad shoulders, biceps like arnold, legs like michael jordan and necks wouldnt turn?
and then it only takes a few pics on our competing site
ji nahin im just right… ![]()
I just need to do a little bit of sports and I feel like a bodybuilder.. ![]()
DDLJ has the scene with shahrukh and his friends in train .. going to europe tour, and karan johar is playing a side role, (really skinny back than) and he is flexing his biceps.. and another side says, abay AUR PHULA NA, and he groans and says, ABAY PHULA DIYA HAY NA, AUR NAHI PHOOL RAHA ![]()
i wouldn’t expect anything less than that from you ![]()
LOL well what can i say..i try
and let’s be shush about that little thing…shall we
not that i have kept it a secret though…ahh well :rotato:
define little bit ![]()
I dont remember that scene? ![]()
little bit as in..
little cricket match and a bit of cricket practise which I started this spring… was enough to give me a 6 pack
(which was gone coz I was not doing sports at all)
he ws nt skinny he was real fat bak then nw hes skinny
i am a slim female bt wud like to loose sum weight abt 2 - 3 kilos maybeee