How mods are selected on Guftugu.com

From a strictly mathematical viewpoint it goes like this:

What Makes 100%? What does it mean to give MORE than 100%? Ever wonder about those people who say they are giving more than 100%? We have all been to those meetings where someone wants you to give over 100%. How about achieving 103%? What makes up 100% in life?

Here’s a little mathematical formula that might help you answer these questions:

If:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
is represented as:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26.

Then:

H-A-R-D-W-O-R-K
8+1+18+4+23+15+18+11 = 98%

and
K-N-O-W-L-E-D-G-E
11+14+15+23+12+5+4+7+5 = 96%

But,

A-T-T-I-T-U-D-E
1+20+20+9+20+21+4+5 = 100%

And,

B-U-L-L-S-H-I-T
2+21+12+12+19+8+9+20 = 103%

AND, look how far ass kissing will take you.

A-S-S-K-I-S-S-I-N-G
1+19+19+11+9+19+19+9+14+7 = 118%

So, one can conclude with mathematical certainty that While Hardwork and Knowledge will get you close, and Attitude will get you there, it’s the BULLSH!T and ASSKISSING that will put you over the top !!!

Re: How mods are selected on Guftugu.com

^ a formula that has worked in the corporate world for a long time

5abi ji u are a genius

impressive

old but still good :k:

have another version of this, still funny :D

arent these supposed 2 b g-rated jokes?

yes they are., request mods to make a 'C'-Rated Jokes section

:rolleyes:

lussi’s thread in feedback inspoired me to revive :hehe:

Ass Kicking :rotfl:

^ 5abi jee you were a mod once, so you must know how you got there. :hehe: :rotfl:

but i guess he did Taubatun Nasooh :mash: and immediately was first taken off from the chair and then was banned too :layd:

lol :D

hahahhaa and no one knows more about that situation than Ehsan bhai :halo:

choro yaar jaanay do, raat mukki baat mukki

:clap: