kal ka kyun wait karna??main aaj hi pooch leti hoon:phajja:
chalo batao ab
Re: how many wives and kids do u have?
its on ![]()
HhHHAHAHA.
hey y cant u ask about husbands:naraz:
i hv one:blush: he is mashAllah theeeeee best. since we got married he lets me cook andddd allows me to spend time with the children. when it was my birthday my mil surprised me with a tomato bash. they are gr8. mashallah:)
^ aww cute family.tell me abt ur SIL
and i have too many sisters, talk abt that ![]()
laffy tell about ur husbands and wives naaaa:D
oh i have only 1 hujband, che ij my bife but che wants me to call her my hujband and my sil law is so phaphey kutny and one time my mother in law came stright into our bedroom at night ![]()
phapey kutni
hmm. i feel for u dear sister. what you can do is kindly communicate with ur husband/wife and tell her to ask ur mil to ask u to ask her to. ok ![]()
ohh thank u so much, u guys been such a help ![]()
i really feel so glad for having so many responses
but my sil makes so much fuss abt not cleaning the dishes and mil asks me abt our nights together. . . and he tell everything to hij mom ,i feel so embarassed
mairay total bv bachhay milla kar four hain ![]()
one beti but no wife YET… ![]()
well. do u guys live together? i would suggest just moving out into a new home. its very easy u know. they have no right to ask u such questions. silly people. good lluck!
i completely agree with u
and thats how it should be. dont let ne1 change ur mind
I have a beautiful wife:blush: she can beat Miss World/ Miss Universe anytime
. she cooks food
my MIL makes me exercise on the treadmill for hours. And i own a Mercedes-Benz, but my SIL drives it most of the time ![]()
Currently I have one wife, but I AM thinking about getting 2 additional wives: One "e-wife" so that I don't look at "e-girls" and commit sins........and another work-wife so that I don't look at other girls at work and spend as much time with that one girl. After all, I spend more time at work than I spend at home :) Just trying to save myself from committing sins :)
good suggestions everyone. i will consider getting another one with my husband.
lifeless-youre married and have kids?! ![]()
i thought you were 18-22
u thought wrong beta:) i am young at heart though.
I was going to marry lifey and make her my e-wife, but she deceived me and got me fired, so I don't want her anymore :)
^must u tell everyone :( the e-parents had accepted too. zaalim e-samaj came in the middle and made me get him fired:(
plus im more intelligent than him, and hes a paindu he cant stand that
u thought wrong beta:) i am young at heart though.
betI
i am a girl!
how old are you? 30?27? :@: