Villages hmmmm two only rawalpindi and lahore.
ROTFL
Villages hmmmm two only rawalpindi and lahore.
ROTFL
i used to think punjab = gaon cuz I was born in karachi and everytime we went to gaon everyone said we are going to punjab :o
FSD is not a village! Its an industrial city with AMAZING people ![]()
Every know know what FSD means:snooty:
ROTFL
oh like that?????
I am busy now but I will get back to have a dhamaky dar fight. Since I felt some proud here.
O may be thats why they say … Fasialabadii baRaaY Fasadi ![]()
fasadi hoyegi teri maa fasadi tera peyoo fasadi tera sara khaandaan.
J/K
Faisalabadis are sweet. You guys are just jealous.
fasadi hoyegi teri maa fasadi tera peyoo fasadi tera sara khaandaan.
J/K
Faisalabadis are sweet. You guys are just jealous.
I cant tell ya for sure .. never tasted one :D
J/K
***Best thing I remmember about village life.............
friends and/or family drop in un-announced..............:biggthumb
Bad things I remmeber about village life................
"Anyone" can drop in un-announced..........:(
Kevan X2 and AQ
Just let me find some time, We have a fight due:shikari:
To start With I would just say,
Ager faisalabad kapra banana band ker dy to sara pakistan chadioon meen ghomy.
Like bengali fishermen.
Re: How many villages in Pakistan have u visted?
kyun Chadian plastic ki bantii haen kya
Where would you guys get wheat, kapra, sugar from if faisalabad wasn’t there and where would all the polution go:o
All the famous people from faisalabad:
Beat that :o
PhatBalongri (what kind of awful name is that?) I know you are from Faisalabad, but other then Lahore all the punjabi cities are pind for me. And Karachi, its a MQM city and Lahorians will not go there until MQM is out of that city and go to India where they belong. Thank you.
thats it, bas aik darjan fomous log? aur woh bhi angraizon kay zamanay say?
wah ji wah…shabash hai.
PhatBalongri (what kind of awful name is that?) I know you are from Faisalabad, but other then Lahore all the punjabi cities are pind for me. And Karachi, its a MQM city and Lahorians will not go there until MQM is out of that city and go to India where they belong. Thank you.
are u saying rawalpindi and islamabad are pinds? hmmmm