How many times in a day do you...

praise your wife/husband?

Re: How many times in a day do you…

I don’t :snooty:

Re: How many times in a day do you...

good for you. :@:

ill answer for my husband.. before shaadi (everyday atleast once).
After shaadi (every once in a while)
Now (hardly ever)

praise and wife
or
praise and husband

sound so gay in same sentence… :nono:

When he deserves it :D

:lifey:

:no:I won’t

You will when you want him to drive you to shopping or to your moms. :D

:nahi:
I will get naraz if he wont listen to me ..but no tareef karing…tareef gets to men and they start hawa mai uring :snooty:

These days most women know how to drive

:no: in ksa hubby will have to drive :hinna:

Driving

Women

Know

Not

Accidents

like 3-4 times?

I don't even have one :p

^:smack:

agar degree lay li hai tou abhi tak shaadi kyon nahi ki? (yes i’m a desi auntie)

All praises are for ALLAH SWT, and not for the humans.

I forgot to take that package deal in which you get a blondie with degree :smack:

:bummer:

:emmy:
Only where idiotic people are driving like maniacs.

my husband is abusive.. :teary1: i want a divorce.. NOW!!