guys eat from outside? Considering its not healthy..
Re: How many times do you..
Depends,
if on job,have to eat out.....but whenever possible..try to eat home food..
but varies for different people...some people just love to eat outside no matter what (may be their mom/wife can't cook good)
I do ![]()
MashAllah, ab aap ki cooking hi aaiween si ho gee to mai kya kahoon ![]()
depends on the week............but during an average week.....around 3 times
It's still healthier than most of our featured desi dishes.
occasionally when the mood arises to order food or go eat out. I just go or with friends.
Once a week average
once a week i like home made.coz pakistani dishes r best.cant eat out side happily
Not very often, Probably once a month :)
Once or twice a week
I used to eat out A LOT but now have cut down considerably.
I try to take as much home cooked food as I can...and if I eat out I try to make sure its a fresh salad.
Eating out is definitely a bad idea...I experimented in the past with fast food versus home cooked food.
I noticed when I had outside food after a month of home cooked food...I got sick immediately.
Even if its desi food, you can make it healthy if you cut corners even a little bit.
idk. i am unhealthy.i eat junk
According to my bank statement, apparently, I eat out 1-2 times a week. In all of October, it has been 6 times.
That can go down. Hmmm, to maybe not more than once a week.
The '6 times' includes healthy subway sandwiches, too.
on avg. about 1-2 times a week...at most 3
It's still healthier than most of our featured desi dishes.
Maybe this is just the rebellious streak in me talking, but not all home cooked food is healthy and not all outside food is unhealthy.
As delicious as they are, if there's a choice between biryani and a subway sandwich.....the latter is likely to be healthier as it includes veggies that aren't potatoes.
Eating out doesn't equate to unhealthy food...it depends where you go.
I eat lunch out almost everyday. Dinner....we'll eat out on the weekend if the mood takes us.
My cooking skills have come a long way, i’ll have you know!! ![]()
But yeah… after launching such an assault on my family’s stomachs, it’s only fair that i give them a break. ![]()
Yes, I also think you should leave the cooking to Mr M's capable hands, you're only good at eating anyways
:p