How many phones have you had so far?

In your lifetime?

I’ve had…

counts

EDIT

And how old were you when you got your first phone?

Re: How many phones have you had so far?

almost 100+
:salam:kuri punjaben

agar mainey bata diya then u ppl will be jealous :bummer:

100?!?! behosh

:wsalam: kya hal hai?

tell us tell us lp

:nahi:

4 :halo:

Maria :aq:

:crying: mamaaaaaaaaa LP nay maraaaaaaaaaaa.

Lets see hmm I had the 3310 as my first phone, then moved on to ahan ok ok ahan and finally right now got two so yeh thats like 16 phons so far.

^^ tussan di ki gal eh

I lost/broke every single phone i've ever had. in 6 years lol

14 Phones........

I hve gone through almost all mobile eras of India. My first one was Philips Amio a robust brick size one,the Ericsson again a robust one ....................... Reliance :)

hmm, wellllll.... i had only 5 phones till now. I am sooooo poooor.

becharaaaaaaaaaaaa coldyyyyyyyyyyyy

And I am in to telecom field and it gives an option to feel a variety kind of phones :)

I had a w300i and i accidentally broke the clamp when i sat on it . . now, i have a w950i …

that’s just two. . :teary3:

:crying:

I sincerely hope u r not, in any way , related to one of those telecom pests who call up at the most off times and u feel like getting ur hands on their necks and wring them!
:aj:

^ :omg: I know exactly what you mean!!!

I was 15 :halo:

I secretly bought one at 13 hehe but officially got one for my 14th birthday