how many of you

blame gs for not letting you studying:@:

:vivo: i do but then all my work gets done everytime.so indirectly:snooty: Gs teaches us time management

Re: how many of you

it does ???????????

freaking 10 days left

and

i havent even started :(

i do blame gs :kursi:

blindhope same problem when ever i study i thought lets sit on gs for just 5 minutes and gs always takes hours from my study shedule :kursi:

^ han:@: but then we end up getting good grades .kyun?

u tell? ku

do u cheat?

i have my papers on 14th n 21st.. mainay abhi tak notes bhi nahi leay :(

:nessy: bad very bad …

:teary2:

iblame GS of leting me do nutting and gs has made me a chair potato !! mmy upper body is jst perfect but due to sitting for so many hrs my bum bumz r getin wider i wanna sue gs for makn me FAT

get up and start working out…

those gyms r there for a reason :gadha:

yaar with kids and ... dunya ke saray bahan i cant i dun have tym to :D thts anoher bahan for being lazy hehehee

on a serious note kids k saath it gets hard :)

there r daycares in gym .....where u can leave kids for n hr or so .........

or put them in a stroller and go for a walk

yep thts wht i ve planned to do for this summer:) n v r buying treadmill to it just get ez :)

GS or no GS

i never study lolz :D

nai to:@:fingers crossed

hehee

esix nikamay ho

no i m very smart and intelligent :barbie:

^I repeat proof do :emmy: