Re: How many of you would move back
I have never lived in Pakistan, but have visited many times. I could live there after finishing my studies, I'm really considering it. But I know my parents could never go back...
I also visited pakistan many times.. for holiday it's ok.. but for livin..? no.. i'll rather stay here.. or in uk..but ma parents (especially ma mom) want to go back after im married.. me n ma bro juz cant live over there.. we're gonna stay here..
can i ask why ???![]()
Of course you can :D
i'll definitely go back, unless fate has something else in store for me.
well i’d like to live in pakistan after my studies…at least have a try…I’ll see how things would turn…bright i’ll stay :halo:…dark i’ll go somewhere else :evil:
why ur parents will not come back to PAKISTAN
Hain jii ![]()
why are you eeking?..nobody told you i wanted to live in pak?
…
^^ no
…so now you know it:D
yep
Mere abu bhaaggaye the Pakistan se, he only goes back for his family, but can’t live there anymore. He hates the system, the dirth, the mentality of the ppl etc. My mum isn’t Pakistani anyway, so it would be difficult for her to live there…
kyun?..i’m not paki too but serioulsy plan to move there in near future inshallah:)
Miss Alisha …dirt,ppl mentallity .. in k ilaava jo kuch yahan hay un k baaray main Aap kuch kahna pasand karaingee ya naheen ![]()
Really? Why Pakistan? Do you speak urdu? Coz my mum can't speak urdu that good, so she would get really isolated over there...
I was born in Pakistan and I really love Pakistan. I wish I could visit every year. I know my parents might want to move back because their parents etc. are in Pakistan, and so are most of the siblings. I have my whole family here with me, therefore I really don't have a reason to go back, besides the fact I was born there and it's my country.
Why do I not want to move back? Because of people. They lie, deceive, cheat, bribe, don't work, everyone is on fault from a man on the street to the President in any era. No body cares to keep that place clean, if one does a bad thing, the others will do the same instead of stopping that person from doing the bad thing. i.e. throw trash on roads. I can't even list the bad things I experience every time I go back to Pakistan. I go back only for the love of Pakistan and because my Nana Nani are alive. Of course there are some good people but majority of them are not my type and I can just visit for a month, but can't live there for good. :)
You asked me why my parents couldnt live there, n I gave you an answer. As I said be4, I wouldn’t have any problems living in Paki…
aapki ammi urdu nahin bol sakte hain!..aur aap?..this sounds crazy to me…
meri urdu achi nahin hai, lekin main zyada urdu sikh rahi hoon jab main pakistan men rahti hoon:blush: …
thanx alot for ur answer ![]()