How many of you ladies

know how to change a tyre? :hmmm:

re: How many of you ladies

I know but never changed it.:D

I don’t you’ll ever need it, ladies will prob get a knight in a shining armour to change it for them :hehe:

How many of ou ladies

First time i ever changed a tyre i eas at school, my mum came to collect us and she had a flat tyre and panicked. I had seen my father change a tyre so i changed it and my father checked it when we were home and it was perfect! I changed tyre on our car few years ago also, no problem!

Yes, I’ve a flat tire..back when I had my choti Camry, shaadi se pehlay…laikin no way I’d try now on my big 'ol Chevy Tahoe!! :nahi:

I know,i actually did once in Pakistan :blush:

I have never done it...but I don't think it would be that difficult...I have seen my dad do it...

Seen it 100 times and doing it for the first time are two different things.

they can’t even change the gear, let alone changing tires! :smiley:

My dad taught me but I’ve forgotten.. that’s what the AA is for anyway, isn’t it :@:

I have advised my wife to leave the car, get the cab and go home. Its my job to change the tires, bulbs, etc. on the car.

:smilestar:

What are brothers for? :chai: yeh kaam bhi main karon tu woh bicharay kya karenge?!

When i started driving my father made sure k sirf driving na ho i wss never allowed yo park empty fuel car. Car ka pani washing tyres ki hawa everything i have to do

im no lady (tlk may disagree here) and have changed tires a couple of times. its taken me my entire body weight jumping up and down to loosen the lug nuts. exactly how heavy are the gs ladies above who have changed tires so easily? :hayaa:

:hehe: It took me some time too, though to be fair for me it was 10pm. But you’re right, its not a ten minute job

Re: How many of you ladies

I was made to do it myself in the driveway of our home when it was not even required…in the rain.
Just so the family (read brother) knew that I “could” do it without them.

Then again…I was not allowed to get my learner’s permit until I sat through three months of one-on-one training on how a dual-cam engine works…again with the brother.

so yeah… I can change a tire…and oil…and distributor cap and rotor (fortunately we don’t have these anymore) …and do some minor bodywork…

That’s brilliant

haha, in UK most people believe its the AA job :slight_smile: and i think its not limited to ladies only!
plus runflat tyres are there for a reason :wink: