==How Many of you Know your Personality/ MBTI Type??

Do you Agree with the type or not??
For those who don’t here is a website…its free!

Personality test based on Jung - Myers-Briggs typology

How Many took this test for Employers:faizy:

Again
Do you agree with your type?..Do notice the percentages in the results.:slight_smile:

After Results:

16 Types

Your Type is
** INTJ**… Introverted… Intuitive… Thinking … Judging
Strength of the preferences % 33…50…50…44

You are:

• moderately expressed introvert
  • moderately expressed intuitive personality
  • moderately expressed thinking personality
  • moderately expressed judging personality

Rational Portrait of the Mastermind (INTJ)

All Rationals are good at planning operations, but Masterminds are head and shoulders above all the rest in contingency planning. Complex operations involve many steps or stages, one following another in a necessary progression, and Masterminds are naturally able to grasp how each one leads to the next, and to prepare alternatives for difficulties that are likely to arise any step of the way. Trying to anticipate every contingency, Masterminds never set off on their current project without a Plan A firmly in mind, but they are always prepared to switch to Plan B or C or D if need be.

http://keirsey.com/handler.aspx?s=keirsey&f=fourtemps&tab=5&c=mastermind

Re: ==How Many of you Know your Personality/ MBTI Type??

A better website is this one
The Four Preferences

^ should you not be posting YOUR type? :chai:

Your Type is
ISFJ

Introverted......Sensing.........Feeling.....Judging

Strength of the preferences %
78...... 1......... 12........22

*Qualitative analysis of your type formula

You are:
very expressed introvert
slightly expressed sensing personality
slightly expressed feeling personality
slightly expressed judging personality

That stuff is COMPLETE BS. It just makes losers feel good about themselves, that they have "qualities" too. BS.

^ hmm ESTJ personality.. :hmmm:
PS: tu qis hakeem nai kaha hai kai serious lu.. just play along..

It is a preference test…Self awareness is all I take it as.I personally donot believe in the non scientific test

Myers-Briggs Type Indicator - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Your Type is
ENFP ExtravertedIntuitiveFeelingPerceiving the preferences
Qualitative analysis of your type formula
** You are:**

• moderately expressed extravert

• moderately expressed feeling personality

• slightly expressed perceiving personality

Those who take this test also take tests**
Jung Marriage Test Write down your and your partner type formulae, the strength of the preferences shown above and then discover couple’s compatibility in Jung Marriage Test.

Risk Attitudes Profiler
Why troubles stick to you? Can you control the fortune? How to succeed from optimal realization of your risk type.

Entrepreneur Test
Want to be your own boss? Find out the most favorable for you businesses and franchises by Entrepreneur Test.

main ny socha chalo Jung Marriage Test bhi ker daikhin I click on the given link and onnext page appeared:D** "The fee for this test is $5.00. To pay for it and get access password ***Click Here ***.

**After reading that I was like:hoonh: … :bummer: Bhar main jay test :snooty:

Your Type is
INFP
IntrovertedIntuitiveFeelingPerceiving

You are:

• distinctively expressed introvert
  • moderately expressed perceiving personality

Your Type is
INFP

Introverted Intuitive Feeling Perceiving

Yes, complete and utter BS.
Everyone knows that losers don’t have “qualities” and they don’t deserve to feel good…not about themselves or anything else…

:rolleyes:

:rolleyes:

Your Type is
ENFJ
Extraverted Intuitive Feeling Judging
11 38 38 33

You are:

• slightly expressed extravert
  • moderately expressed judging personality

wat bull crap is this.....I swear they made me answer 80 questions for dis? pshhh I know bout my self already .