That's ridiculous. I dunno how many times you have had caesar salad in your life
Why are we in a competition here? eg, if I out number the times u've had it or vice versa? Puhleez...
...but it comes with croutons (brown colored)...usually pieces are broken up with parmesan cheese and the caesar dressing. Most often they do NOT contain bacon in it, all my life i have neve rhad bacon in it. But apparently some places put in bacon bits...which are like ultra crumbled anyways....
*ok..haaay then ahem! *why the need to write out the entire recipe? Hence my pointing to the fact of desi being ultra paindo pastries originally, but yet trying to appear all *chic coconuts *
sp plz accidents can happen. Once in grammar school, I was served breaded pork instead of breaded fish....i had asked for fish......how on earth was i supposed to know the lunchlady gave me pork instead of fish....until i cut it open.
sorry babe, I don't buy the accidents bit. There's a thing called, "communications" U ask, before u sink ur teeth into it. Also, why prefer even being served where pork is in the mix, there will always be the possibility of 'getting' it on ur plate. U cudn't or weren't allowed bringing ur own lunch? Was it in boarding school? U didn't had urself pre-arranged with 'kosher' meal???? really...c'mon now, there are ways to it...yeah??? They will never try to serve a vegan: meat. Then what are these excuses?
I've been raised in white land, and there were only intentional mistakes... I would either take full responsibility for my action or stay clear of it altogether. After all when there's a process we indulge in i.e: 'experimenting, or exploring' no matter how innocent we are, we fully know what we're getting ourselves into. Either take it or leave it...there are no gray areas... its all in our minds thinking so to relieve ourselves from the burden of living up to our actions...try convincing another with this one, doesn't work for me :-)
note to all
oh and btw, this friend of mine told me last nite. that gunah tub tak gunah nahi hota, jub tak apkay aur Allah kay beech mie rehtha hie mamla. Gunah tub gunah mie badal jata hie, when ppl find out, cuz then u can be leading them astray if they are of weak faith. So u guys decide... :)