Re: how many of you do this
3 years back i did it for the 1st time and last time :D
sara awsum thread. ppl in pak talk more thru sms than anywhere else in the worrrrrrrrrrrrrrld! they have gr8 cheap packages.. (esp Ufone in pak) .. for 3Rs or so per day u can sms some 2000+ smses. ppl sitting in the same room or anywhere else sms one another more than talkin. talkin is mch expensive so sms is cheaper. as for me in dubai i dun waste my credit by sendin a sms .. once i was in car and needed to say somethin.. typed the msg and gave it to my hubby sayin somethin i dun remember.. as if i was showin something .... didnt show i had wrriten a msg for him. i and hubs give miscall v v rarely if hes in another room and is callin me or i m callin him for something ...
When I lived at home I would call my mom to bring a drink to my room, if she did not answer I would call my dad, they both ignored my pleas for refreshment.
nahi ji, ham to khud hi jakar baat kar laitay hain ager aik hi chaat kay neechay hain to.
We do, but usually only when Bunny is sleeping.
me me me me...
me and my sister, when one of us is downstairs and the other upstairs lol
I do that to wake up the kids or to talk to them if they are upstairs and the door to their room is closed. Or I bring home lots of groceries and want their help to download I will call them from my car parked in the driveway . LOL.
TLK and Niksik and possibly other couples talk to each other on gupshup. :D
i wunder how many "OFFICIAL" and/or "UNOFFICIAL" couples are out there on GS? any guesses?
lol me and my hubby talk to each other on msn whenever he is downstairs on his comp and i'm upstairs and one us needs something
i think that day is NOT far off when online rishtas will be a common place and then on their wedding nights husband and wife will find a quite corner in their suhaag room and will chat all night on Yahoo…with CAM!
hehe
^Phir Bacchay Kaise Hongay bhai?
I can imagine they be texting on stage like:
Yeh Saare Log Kab Ghar Jaayingay? ![]()
i dont do that. itne faltoo credit nahi hota mobile main. and surely aisa karne pe maa baap se daant pare gi.
I so agree with this! :D
lol…haN na…vaise…bachche to saare shaadi se pahle hii ho chuke hoNge…zamaana bil-aaKhir taraqqi kar rahaa hai…west kii naql meN sabhii bandar race meN busy haiN :D**
^ There is actually a video like that where the couple is communicating through facebook even on their wedding night.
nope haven't done the text msg yet, more traditional screaming and yelling :D
yap we do it.....sometimez on the same floor and my sister is in the next room still i sms her......and my bro if they are online i always chat with thm........ahahaha
no, we like the old traditional method .... yelling and screaming ....:D
you lazy people can't leave this couch and potato culture.
hahahhaa