How many of you basement dwelling illegal guppies/guppans

are hiding in that dank cellar and watching the immigration debate on CSPAN?
Brung your tasbeehs and start making duaa. When they bust that 7-11 where you work nightshift, where will you hide?

I will marry you for $20,000 cash upfront + lodging and free cable. I will buy my own food though.

:bobo:

Re: How many of you basement dwelling illegal guppies/guppans

And so dope makes another effort to get some action :wink: :mocking:

no maddy he got pamla handerson, he doesnt need action.

^ LOL!

not illegal but would ya still marry me if i could come up with that much cash :blush:

if you are willing to be my second wife, **i will give you **crispy $20.00 bill.

and to top it off its Canadian. :slight_smile:

do i sound or look like a striper/prostitute to u raised eyebrow

^ :smack:

Stripes are so 80's, anyway.

I'm staying in a basement - not illegally though. I'm lovin it!!

I see you're also interested in guppies and not just guppans alone. Very interesting.

who the hell watches CSPAN? esp not immigrants…esp not immigrant Guppans.

oh and arent u scared to **** of your boss finding about what you are up to all day? HUH? HUH??

you plan to marry illegal guppies/guppans! u know it gets stored to the cache (sp?):confused:…and stuff…

oh but when you get 20,000 per head you wont need a job

I wonder how many of the chicks on the porn sites you visit dope are illegal immigrants :cb:

^ hey they are not illegal, they are hot aliens.

Dope ill marry you for 20,000.. im a legal citizen, the $20,000 can be my haq meher, 5 up front and the rest pocket money for the the next 5 yrs :cb:

ye aap 80s mae kia kertay phirtay thai bhai saab? One accounting error and you will be wearing stripes again in 2006.

General bhi CAFE banta ja raha hai:chai:

Doppette my love, 20,000 us dollors is CHEAP

I know a 70 year old who charged £50,000

now convert that to dollors..its almost double.

Sweetheart, what Im trying to say is

you are my fave sister

Dont sell yourself short.

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW…sho shweet. SHo kewt.

Sadiyah: yeah, I dont discriminate.

Shweets: It’s not a problem when you know the server guy and talk about sports with him. He diligently deletes everything i say on here. :bobo:

Rukhsarbibii: You are so wrong. The balkan babe, svelenic, is illegal. So is the buxom tamil girl with huge sausage fingers named…er…um…tamalu..yeah, that’s it.

Sara: i am legal, too. I know at least a couple of guys who would be willing to pay a legal gal 20,000 for contract marriage. You interested?

LD: I am a whore for money. $$$$$$$$$$ :smiley:

Sweety, its not much money

Go higher... infact try an auction...

your only young once and in a few years your price will have dropped...you wont be worth tuppence

take the best price now!