How many of u have met each other?

Re: How many of u have met each other?

u LOST my lil baby…:eek:

find him be4 i get there OR…

Somebody’s gonna get a hurt real soon…SOMEBODY !!! :asa:

Re: How many of u have met each other?

u come to my territory and threaten me :ASA:

Re: How many of u have met each other?

u misplace my baby AND u think u can show me attitude......:ASA:

Re: How many of u have met each other?

intro’s start with a name :halo:

was that supposed to rhyme? :hmmm:

Re: How many of u have met each other?

^^ thts pure karachi wala attitude :D ......
jiye _________ :p

Re: How many of u have met each other?

its from Shakepeares’ Romeo & Juliet…:smilestar:..

P.S…U can call me Princess…:snooty:

Re: How many of u have met each other?

princess to dosree thread mein posting ker rahee hai

Re: How many of u have met each other?

Oh well then don’t treat me any differently than U would the Queen…:chai:

Re: How many of u have met each other?

^-- LOL you sure got attitude :stuck_out_tongue:

zyada dialogue na maro :smilestar:

PS: whose princess? :hmmm:

Re: How many of u have met each other?

Lol :smiley:
hazaroon khwaishey aisee :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: How many of u have met each other?

AvAtAr :frowning:

Re: How many of u have met each other?

tho kya maroon …:hoonh:

P.S ..I would have said Prince Charmings’…but he went out of vogue a while ago…

***If you’re going to be thinking, you may as well think ***
big.

Donald Trump

Re: How many of u have met each other?

Donald trump wid his wife (he is 61 yrs old)

Yeah u r right :smiley:

Re: How many of u have met each other?

hows it your baby :snooty:

Re: How many of u have met each other?

My Woman :rose:

Re: How many of u have met each other?

kon ?

Re: How many of u have met each other?

*jiss ne thread open ki hi aur kon... *

Re: How many of u have met each other?

:aq:

Re: How many of u have met each other?

MYSTERIOUS women ..
who is she ?? :confused: