If the valentine’s day and birthday of ur fiance are within two weeks of each other, one gift is enough ? or every occassion should be treated differently?
Re: How many gifts if birthday and Valentine comes together?
jitney gift shadi sai pehley doo gaay, utna hee ziada phansoo gaay. take my words on this.
keep the acount of gifts low. BD gift will do :)
Either two nice gifts OR one REALLY nice one.
abay bhai, i think D6C is right, I dated this girl a while back whose BDAY was on Feb 9TH :D, what i did was got here a nice gift on BDAY and on valentines i gave her a flower and dinner. Lekin be careful :k: dont raise the bar too high before marriage ![]()
several small gifts or one big one.
No gifts.
No gifts.
no gifts might lead to a lot of other "NO"s from the other half :D
For many people perhaps but not us as we don't observe either occasion. Sometimes it takes up to week to realize someone just had a birthday.
wow ![]()
Hey that’s me…my b’day and valentine’s day are less than two weeks apart
…and I want two REALLY nice presents with flowers and dinners on both occassions :jano: …my guy better not be kunjoos…it’s not my fault that I was born in Feb…:halo:
lol...def two gifts. look at it this way: atleast you only have to go shopping for her once and get get two cards, two cakes, two gifts. its alot easier for you than the guys who have to repeat the whole shopping and planning experience twice a year for bday and valentines.
jitney gift shadi sai pehley doo gaay, utna hee ziada phansoo gaay. take my words on this.
Hmmm ;)
I thought kay shaadi say pehlay gifts phansnay kay liyay hi to diyay jatay hain ;)
aur shadi k baad insan MUKAMMAL phans jata hai shikanjay main. we better try some other bait before shadi madi ...other than gifts
it’s tooo late for you now…![]()
So what if you gave the gift on her BD and got one from her on valentines.So now its break even.right?