Re: How many different languages are spoken in Karachi?
I never said that all Lahoreies are bad! But all of them are also not good! But praising one city far more than others is unjustified.
well memoni is; not aga khani
Memoni isn't a dialect of Urdu...its related to Sindhi and Gujarati. And if you've ever heard it, you know that no Urdu speak would ever be able to understand it.
Aga Khani isnt a language. Most Ismailis are originally from Gujarat, so I'm guessing what you're calling Aga Khani is just Gujarati.
Memoni isn't a dialect of Urdu...its related to Sindhi and Gujarati. And if you've ever heard it, you know that no Urdu speak would ever be able to understand it.
Aga Khani isnt a language. Most Ismailis are originally from Gujarat, so I'm guessing what you're calling Aga Khani is just Gujarati.
Yes you are right but aga khani gujrati is bit different from other gujarati as is godhra langauage.
bhai .. i consider all pakistan equal...but i was just saying because of the historical importance..its thousands of years culture...its specialities ....its khabai.....literary importance...its political norms and potential s etc etc....thats why famous in whole world...i think we should not be jealous on such minor things...and accept the truth...
bhai .. i consider all pakistan equal...but i was just saying because of the historical importance..its thousands of years culture...its specialities ....its khabai.....literary importance...its political norms and potential s etc etc
I accept this! But do not accept that all lahories are very hospitible! They may be in yesteryears. But not any longer! With increasing population and people coming in different parts of the country, values do not remain as they were long time ago. And then everyone has got its own busy life! People gets little time for others in a big city like Lahore.
^ uuf mairai khuda .....bhai MQM ki soch sai bahir aao aur taasub ki ainak khud bhi utaro....
Godhra, kokni, memoni, aga khani gujrati, parsi gujrati, gilgiti, quetta hazaran persian and what not!
Konkani especially the Goans, Marathi