Re: How many countries you have…
^^^show off ![]()
Afghanistan, Pakistan, Canada, and USA.. ![]()
Re: How many countries you have........
Pakistan, Afghanistan, Maldives, Mauritius, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Egypt, Turkey, Dubai, France, Germany, Switzerland, Prague, Italy, Uk, Spain..
Alhumdullilah.
Thinking of going to Tanzania and Canada and on Umrah this year Inshallah...
include'em as well by not to see those r remaining.:)Khadija
you are going 2 see Pak?![]()
main apnai ghar k aas paas hi raha hoon…ziyada dur nahi giya
…
pakistan
turkey
netherlands
belgium
UK
france
bas in muhallais main hi abi tak gooma hai main nai:vivo:
Afghanistan, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Canada, USA, UK
While we are at it. Here’s my list (in alphabetic order):
And that does not include the airport stays in Bahrain, Denmark, Russia and Turkey. ![]()
UAE is a federation of 7 states... NOT countries...
what you said is akin to saying that you can't claim you've visited USA unless you've visited all the fifty states.
Thanks for enlightening me,
Let me recall my previous list as follows:
I did not visit USA, I visited only 27 United states
I did not visit Canada, I visited only 3 Canadian provinces.
^--:-p
(((: -D )))
well… too bad you haven’t been to chhoo choo ki malya ![]()
That’s next on my places to go list. ![]()
I just found out, that I'll be adding country No. 22 to my list next week. :)
Going to Bahrain for a customer meeting.
Jus PAKISTAN and PARIS
lovecountry :D
Kenya, Uganda, Pakistan, Iran, UAE, Bahrain, Qatar, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, India, Indonesia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Australia, America, Canada, Greece, Switzerland, UK, Ireland,
OMG, you have seen all continents except, South America,
Hi, i was born in Anartica
Antartica*
Ghalti ho gayee. ![]()
pakistan, england, scotland, spain, germany, holland, hungary, mauritius, denmark, france, canada, usa, mexico
dying to go to cuba now ... maybe this summer :D:D