Re: How many countries you have…
Amman kaun sa mulk hai !!!
I only been to 2…saudi n pakistan ![]()
Re: How many countries you have........
Itna TIME Naheen hay Mayray Paas k dunya Ghoomta Phiroo’n ![]()
I have not been to Burkina Faso, Afghanistan, Rawanda, Bhutan and Israel
^Unkil … Wahan Bhi You Naheen Ga’ey ![]()
Kenya, Uganda, Pakistan, Iran, UAE, Bahrain, Qatar, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, India, Indonesia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Australia, America, Canada, Greece, Switzerland, UK, Ireland,
you were in canada? ![]()
Almost 40 sumfin countries cant recall all names ![]()
banda bata kar aata hai. takay ghaib ho jaoon ![]()
Buhat Kanjoos Ho … Mezbaani say dartee Ho ![]()
Wanting to visit Morocco, Egypt, Malayasia
let me see.. .larkana… cheecha watni…putto ki.. bhai pherrooo… kuddu kamal… .lalu khet..
I would say atleast five countries…![]()
ohh yeah …
i’ve visited lalu khait tooo … almost forgot tht ![]()
Ghar bhi chaly jaya karin kabhi:chai:
but I chose to write only Dubai as country, because I did not visit other 6 countries (?) from UAE, so if I say I visited UAE, then it will give impressions like I visited all those 7 places, which I didn't, so bear with it!!!
UAE is a federation of 7 states... NOT countries...
what you said is akin to saying that you can't claim you've visited USA unless you've visited all the fifty states.
UAE is a federation of 7 states... NOT countries...
what you said is akin to saying that you can't claim you've visited USA unless you've visited all the fifty states.
Exactly. I for example have only been to 6 out of 50 US states. I would still say that I have been to the USA. :)
Canada, UK, France, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland, Italy, Turkey, Egypt, UAE, Pakistan, India, Thailand, Singapore, China (just Hong Kong though), and Kashmir...
Really would like to visit Morocco and Spain at some point...