How many clocks you had to set back ?

Every thing has clock in it now. TV, Fridge, Microwave, Chumta , Phukney , Sil Batta all have clocks in them now.:smack:
So how many clocks and watches you have in home ?

Re: How many clocks you had to set back ?

hahahah…I have set the one in the living room, but still have to set the one in the bathroom. Yes I have a clock in the bathroom because I need to keep track of time in the morning when I am taking a shower or shaving etc :mad:

Bedroom clock is actually a cell phone that we use as a clock, that was updated automatically. Both other cell phones were automatically updated as well. Wife changed the time on the microwave clock. I’ve disabled clocks on the dvd player. Cable box - I haven’t paid attention to see if the time has updated.

Oh I also have to update my wrist watch, the one I use to keep track of time while in office :smack: And I will update the car clock tomorrow morning. My car’s has a built-in GPS and the clock used to update automatically until the change in dates by the government. Now I have to change it twice because the system updates it based on the previous date and then I have to manually update it.

I think I’ve covered all clocks :smack:

8 , excluding all watches

I have a shower clock-radio combo , the clock in it has died , but radio still works I get my first dose of current affairs while in the bath room listening to that radio and the radio station keeps you updated on the time too, so at least I did not have to set that clock. Other wise so far I have reset 5 clocks and many more to go. The atomic clock in living room did not update itself either.:smack:

4 :D

My husband set the kitchen clock an hour earlier, rest I don't want to. I like having the extra hour...its like waking up leisurely at 8 am only to know its only 7am...:D...you sleep one extra hour:D

^ :smack:

^^ WHy why...I lub the feeling of a whole hour of EXTRA sleep...I keep my clocks this way for the longest time...only confusion is that my room one was already half an hour behind(I did that on purpose)...so really its hour and half of extra sleep:D

^ dil ko behlanay ka yeh ghayal bhi acha hai ghalib :mocking:

clocks are cheep
i just throw the old ones away
and get new ones with correct time

^ Yaaay to dollarama? :blush:

None. We don't have daylight savings here in Dubai. :)

i keep finding clocks i forgot about, but i hope that was the last one! so far I have done 11, including the ones at work.

Oh man, I guess I have to change (yes I have not done that yet) 8-10 at least ..

I will do that tonight

:)**.........the one we have is reset automatically by Radio Signal.............

but it was stopped due to dead battery................:(

My radio signal one does not work where it is hanging , I have to change the place so that it can communicate with the server.:bummer:

noneeeeeeeee:rotato: