Dushwari
Re: how many blocks of NYC have you walked
i once walked the whole width /
:(
i think in roza :(
from 9th ave to 5th :(
Don’t live in NYC so sorry ![]()
But when you talk about my town, then I walk a lot, chahe Roza ho ya na ho ![]()
hum hein lajawab bhai,
chicago must be great.
how is the weather there, these days?
hin33,
great, but that is half the width:>
i am askng about the length, sister.
hin33,
great, but that is half the width:>
i am askng about the length in streets and blocks.
Right now the weather is pleasant Alhamdulillah but not for long. Winter isn't far :(
^ aww, you will be alright, inshallah.
Yea inshaAllahul Azeem.
hin33,
great, but that is half the width:> i am askng about the length, sister.
the blocks in length are less than half the size of the width of one ave toanother..
who cares anyway .. it doesn't seem bad when u have the colorful NYkers to look at :)
Hey welcome back (are you back or still in VA)
hey
back to the home sweet home :)
you're right.
somebody a good company with one, then all blocks seem on block :>
the blocks in length are less than half the size of the width of one ave toanother..
who cares anyway .. it doesn't seem bad when u have the colorful NYkers to look at :)
Hey welcome back (are you back or still in VA)
bas chain nahi ayah foraan agaaa'aay :p
42nd st. Times Square to 81 st. Columbus Circle (Mueseum of Natural History)
I did not have any problem doing it for I have walked more than that in Karachi…
it was just to shut up one khalifah deeNgaiN maar insaan who’d come from Lahore… ![]()
Yahaan pe NYC nahin hai, iss liyay hum nahin chal saktay ![]()
walked from the village to the YMCA, its left of the central park, don't know how long the walk was. but it took few hours. almost made it to Harlem. :p
AQ, this is great. Karachi and NYC are both metropolitan cities.
active AQ in Karachi is inactive in NYC, howcome.
tariqkhan and alyish, keep your drawing room debates out of the public's eye.
Gizzy, imagine one in your back yard.
danial, fantastic ymca is mid town on west side. & harlem begins around 12othand up, so quite a stretch in words. thanks, though :>
I walked this summer from Soho to 42nd. In another day walked from Central park to west 4st.... Starbucks Zindabad.