How many babies?

Random question: How many babies do you want and how do you want them spaced out?

Re: How many babies?

3! i don't know about spacing though- basically as closely as i can before i hit 35 and i'm 31 now.
so i'm kind of hoping for twins at some point lol :p
2 girls and a boy please.

we want 2...a boy and a girl...bas! :) I'm pregnant with the first one right now and I'm 28. I hope to have the other baby in next 2-3 years, inshAllah.

I want 2 :@:

One boy one girl…one year apart :slight_smile:

Maine tho naam bhi soch rakhein hai :cb:…hehehe…my future hubby will have no say in the names :snooty:

i want one, wife wants 3, as usual she is gonna win, we'll have 5

I would love to have two and it doesn't matter if its a girl or a boy.
Ideally about 3-4 yrs apart...:)

3, not more than 3years apart each

wanted 4.....but I can bearly handle these 3 boys. May be a 4th baby (hopefully a girl) in 10 years time inshallah.

woohoo! :aisha: but i’ll be nice to ya. we’ll have 4, two boys and two girls :smiley:

2..one is Alhamdulillah on the way, the other inshallah in 2-3 years, before I hit 35. I'm 30 now.

at one point i wanted 4.. with no more than 2 yrs apart between each.

i have had oen so far and already feel like destroying my ovaries. no more i say.. no more!

i always wanted 3,I have 2 kids and they are 4 yrs apart ,.one of each so whatever comes next is a bonus

I want 4 , two boys two girls :blush: in pairs please:blush:

Ive always wanted 4 kids 2 boys and 2 girls...thanku allah thts wat i got..i have 2 beautifull girls and 2 handsum boys...lol...

We have 3.

The end.

Ok jee, Japan se naya maal aa’ye gaa tou we will inform you.

one boy and one girl pairs. that’d be cute :smiley:

12 . 2 years apart with each wife .

I don’t want no Japani looking kids.. although we might say they took after their nani :hehe:

smiley.. yes that’s how I’d like them too :blush:

3-4 :@:
2 boys n 2 girls:)