sighzzzz
how i babysitted two kids and watched them lattuing around me
and growing up .. and getting all intelligent and smart and sharaarti and.. old and married and then coming to age of having kids of their own..
time flies?
. . . just feels like yesterday when these bundles of joys were given in my embrace.. and was told.. faizy, sambhaal ke, gir na jaaye, bachon ki neck nazuk hoti hay, murh na jaaye ![]()
most of u know and remember -=Janu Jia=- rite? here is me, 7th birthday, and she is in godi of my chachi, doing zidd that i wanna cut the cake too
i had VERRRRRRRRRRY curly hair back then
[thumb=H]nurubday4everyone11826_4968208.JPG[/thumb]
by the way, girl ACROSS table, boyish cut is Qrius .. HEHEHEEHEHE
i was 9 to 10 when another bundle of joy was given in my embrace.. her younger sis, maha was born.. originally we named her malaika, as in angel(s). i couldnt believe how tiny she was when first i stole her from phuppi ji.. i knewwwwwww i was in love with that kid.. age difference between jia and myself wasnt THAT much so jia and my time wasnt spent AS close as with maha.. i mean, out of allllll cousins, i think she found me THE CLOSEST! ![]()
here is me on a trip, holding her as usual, she was trying to run away and then tried jumping OUT of my embrace, saying no no i dont want the picture..heheeheh
[thumb=H]faizy-maha11826_4968208.JPG[/thumb]
sighz taken back 2-3 years ago by jia:
and now.. i cannnnnot believe how time has gone by jia is sitting in mayoon in this one, and my sweety is assisting me in doing her rasam ![]()
sighzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz every single cousin that was born after 1988, i was part of their growing up, development, in terms of teaching, coacing them sports, playing, spending time, doing sharaartain..
manhhhh.. i look back in my memories and i smile, feels just like yesterday when i was babysitting their asses and bossing them around and they were coming after me saying acha na, naraz nahi hon, ghussa nahi karain, stay with us.. ![]()