Re: How long...
omg sachi? ohh did u tell maddy and danny? a mini meet...if u get a break that is
Re: How long...
omg sachi? ohh did u tell maddy and danny? a mini meet...if u get a break that is
Re: How long…
dhunno’s number was on my other mobile, which got stolen last month…![]()
but I’ll be back in a month again… besides.. every1 is too busy here in AMREEKAH and may be in canada.. :halo:
you should have asked me…i could have given you D’s number ![]()
nahh we canadian are good. we always have time for meets ![]()
yeah Kanadians are goooood :halo:
This thing KURSI >>
was introduced some where around late 2005…
I would say an educated guess would be that this thing is like 1 and a half years old ![]()
Kab aa rahay ho Canada
Faulkeruddin bhai jaan sahib qibla :halo:
main bataoon ![]()
parson ![]()
how many parsons ![]()
parsooooon…
baroooz Monday.. ![]()
kami check PM in a few minutes
EDIT:
nevermind ![]()
… warning points de rhai hooo… ![]()
PS: messaging enable karna parai ge..
email kar du na.. ![]()
haan bhai shair jungle ka badShah hai.. andai dai ya bachai.. ![]()
lu ker de enable.. :o
you know its just alittle too lateeee:music:
ho manwa rayyyyyyy na tarpa rayyyyyyyy ![]()
yawn
Meown ![]()
:halo:
AHAHAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH
hey u forgot the xtra “h” ![]()
oh my
shhhhhhhh
i corrected him on a previous post ![]()