for you to get so frustrated, exhausted, mad, tired, sick of it, stressed, tensed…and not to mention cry?
what’s the limit for u?
i’ve always seen my dad be so cheerful and always just letting everything go, letting ppl make mistakes, letting ppl rule over him, take an advantage and boss him around
and for the past couple of weeks he is been sooooooooo tensed and frustrated that just looking at him makes me cry
and today, it’s gotten to this point that he had to let out all the stress. all the tears and all the frustration. my abbu deserves better for all the times he has thought better for others and helped them out even if it meant losing his own stuff.. he has gone to that extent to do good for people and for some darn reason ppl seem to screw him over always.
and today someone has destroyed all his efforts pretty bad, tried to screw over his business and tried to do other stuff not mentioning here. anyways im not here to complain or whine.
I hope the guy who did all this and has caused em so much distress gets what he deserves. sigh please pray for him, he needs every single person’s prayers right now. he also has a health problem and all this scares me to death..cuz i don’t wana see him in the hospital again cries like a lil kid
*sniff i love my abbu very much…please pray for him…please
I love the man that can smile in trouble, that can gather strength from distress, and grow brave by reflection. 'Tis the business of little minds to shrink, but he whose heart is firm, and whose conscience approves his conduct, will pursue his principles unto death.
Stress not Chorni :)
Fear; if allowed free rein, would reduce all of us to trembling shadows of men/women, for whom only death could bring release
You know the big guy is watching over all of us. Some of us just dont know it yet :)
heh praexy thanks bro that’s very sweet of u…helped alot. appreciate u being here. smooches
n i hope Allah(swt) helps us all through our problems..ameen
yep HE(swt) is the best :)…i kno it sounds pretty mean but im juzt waiting for that guy to suffer..for the pain he put my abbu n others through i so wana see it
sigh unfortunately thats wat u get for being nice in this gay world..
btw can you talk to your dad? you might not be able to solve the problem but sometimes just having someone to talk makes you feel alot better and tell em how great he is and tell him how much you love him
It’s sad to hear all that… but reminder is what remembering means…
I will again share something with you for hearts find peace in the rememberence of Allah (surah Ra’ad, ayah 28)
In such situations, remembering the life of the Prophet :saw: is the best
remedy. Remember his life when he :saw: lost his beloved wife and
uncle. Remember when he was insulted by the authorities in Taaif.
Allah :swt: says in Surah Baqarah(2):
2:155 **Be sure we shall test you with something of fear and hunger,
some loss in goods or lives or the fruits (of your toil), but give
glad tidings to those who patiently persevere, **
2:156 **Who say, when afflicted with calamity: “To Allah We belong, and to Him is our return” **
Then Allah also says in Quran at another place:
90:4 **Verily We have created man into toil and struggle. **
Always in my prayers… May ALLAH give you a happy life and May you
always keep smiling and giggling and have a content heart.. and may Allah keep your father’s heart blessed and peacful… Aameen
Ira Inshallah yar i hope so, he’s such a sweetheart Mashallah se. awww where is your abbu??
TJ yea i try to talk to my dad but instead his stress relieving machine is the ciggerettes so he keeps smoking it every 20 min n crap. but yea im trying to, i was like don’t smoke abbu im here for u, u can talk to me n he’s like i kno but…sigh anyways i’ll try my best, thanks yar
AQ bhai Jazakallah, that helped alot and ameen to all the prayers. I know i shouldn’t stress alot but that’s just me i guess, even the lil things stress me but Inshallah i will try my best to control it all and ask Allah(swt) to help me..thanks once again
Matsui awww thanks a bunches mate
sadzz yep it is very painful. yes actually i didn’t mean to wish anything bad for the other guy, i meant to say that for all the times he has hurt ppl like that and has done fraud i hope he gets to realize it and understand. like they say what goes around comes around, im pretty sure it will. i was just very frustrated at that time, moonh se nikal gaya. din’t have those inentions though
BTW my abbu prolly has a court date this week or next week, im not sure when
but please everyone pray that he gets justice and the guy gets what he deserves.
afterall my abbu has done and after all the effort he has put in this small business, i can not see it get ruined. May Allah(swt) help us all…ameen sum ameen