Does it help reduce your heart aches ? Up to a couple of weeks ago I used to think that everyone will not agree with you all the time . People have different thinking and different ideas about each issue. But they have the choice to disagree with you with some dignity and respect. Being sarcastic and condescending is a different matter I can live with it and enjoy it because I do it all the time myself. But if someone insists on throwing insults your way and does not want to mend their ways then you have no choice other than putting them on your ignore list so I did that and it is working . So I started to add folks who have certain kind of agenda against me personally and So far I have 3 folks on my ignore list and I am living happily every after putting them on my ignore list.
What about you ?
Re: How long is your ignore list ?
I don't have any...yet lol. I'm not too big on confrontation so i cant forsee myself making anyone mad enough to make me mad enough to put them on my ignore list. Hope that made sense!
Zilch! But that's not to say I don't have "fans" lurking around. The ignore list is more applicable to them not me.
i do NOT IGNORE anyone EXCEPT the REPEAT VIOLATORS who treat people with disrespectful behavior, indecent language and/or are conceited. i've 5 people on my LIST.
in addition to adding them on my IGNORE list, i also IGNORE them when they reply to my post/thread.
ignore list? ... but whyyyyyyyy... it gives me immense pleasure to see that some otherwise inconsequential gnat is going to spend his time scheming, stalking and trolling after me. why ignore, such people are source of amusement, whenever I am bored, I rattle their cage, pull their strings, step on their tail a bit and then watch them go all out try to talk smack and stuff :) they become sort of lab rats for me. although when i am done with my entertainment, their fate is similar to those of lab rats. ;)
bhai ab to ramadhan aa gayaa...ab to unke pinjRe ek maah tak na jhinjhoReN :D ek mahine kaa 'reprieve' de deN un bechaaroN ko :D
mabadaulat khush huay, aur aap ki guzaarish qabool kartay hain.
thankoo thankoo thankoo...ab mujhe kahiiN eid ke ba'd na list meN daal denaa :D
dont have any ignore list.
those who have an ignore list. kindly please mention the names on your ignore list :D
Begins
Ends
Just one..
GS Bot...
why would i put people on ignore list?? whats the fun in that??
But if someone insists on throwing insults your way and does not want to mend their ways then you have no choice other than putting them on your ignore list so I did that and it is working . So I started to add folks who have certain kind of agenda against me personally and So far I have 3 folks on my ignore list and I am living happily every after putting them on my ignore list. What about you ?
Completely agreed! I have one so far.
On all the forums I am on I have never put anyone on a ignore list. Life is to short to get wound up about some internet troll, just step away from the keyboard step outside and get some fresh air.
I have no one! ![]()
I used to do that , but you need too much faltoo time for this strategy to work , but I do not have that kind of faltoo time now. ![]()
Once I get that kind of faltoo time I will go back to this strategy. ![]()
my question here is how many here have me in their ignore list?=( those wud have me , wudnt be able to read this comment anyways
If you do not get any more replies to your post then you are on everybody's ignore list except mine. :D
{ Ignore list
\add Mirch
}
{ Ignore list \add Mirch }
Allah ka shukar hay. :p
Mirch you don't need Faltu time, you just need to do surgical strikes every once in a while. Less of a time or effort need, but of evil genius.