How long do you stay

naraz with any1?

how long does it take you to forget and forgive?

Re: How long do you stay

Depends but I know to make up.
Agar ye soch rahi ho that you can stay naraz with me, trust me you are wrong!

I easily forgive and forget

forgiveness is itself a punishment :silly: :smiley:

aur main kch nahi soochti , :phati:

As soon as the naraz buddy comes to me and says “acha sorry”… I just do a bit of nakhra and foran maan jaaing!!! :blush:

1 day.

Depends on the person and what they did. Most of the time I get over things within a few days. But there is someone I've been naraz with for almost 4 years so I'm clearly capable of holding onto a grudge.

:hmmm:

I just forgive and forget. Waste of time staying naraz on small things.

Same here. All depends on the offense and offender.

I'm like this one ^

Same! I guess based on this I'm a grudge holder too, but only towards a particular person ex friend in my life. Otherwise I'm pretty patient. Sometimes for the sake of argument I try to stay naraz at hubby but its hard!

Grudge has a negative connotation. I don't forget when a person lies. Repeatedly.

Naraz? Not for too long.
Being mad at someone does not do anything to them but to the person simmering in that anger.

I move on, small stuff goes away, for major stuff, the offender becomes irrelevant to me and out of my life. No anger, just distance.

Please dont tell me all you beautiful ladies are naraz with ek he banda.