According to Imran, the accident that landed him into hospital and resulted in premature end to his election campaign probably saved his life by an assassins bullet (as there were intelligence reports that he would have been targeted the next day after Lahore jalsas).
Re: How I cheated death by assassin’s bullet - IK
So who ever planning this, thought that if he would have not injured, the next jalsa would be attack on his life.
- Those who planned this jalsa and who are near to him in the lift were responsible for his serious injury.
- Who had planned this? TTP? Still IK is silent to utter any condemnation of ‘maut ke saudagar’
- He should have taken to courts those who were responsible for causing great injury in that jalsa and should have been charged with conspiracy of murder.
We generally don’t know what lies ahead. What may appear to be a loss of a lifetime, may actually turn out to be just a fraction of the disaster one was heading for. IK’s fall appeared to be a tragedy of titanic proportion. But actually it appears to be a blessing in disguise — a lifesaving injury. Incalculable heartiest and sincerest prayers could not have gone unanswered. The creator is clearly mightier than the killer. ![]()
You haven’t seen the official report of doctors in London. I think IK is still hiding the permanent damage caused due to injury. Again people who organized that jalsa and people who were near to him are responsible of conspiracy of murdering him. They should be taken to task.
Re: How I cheated death by assassin's bullet - IK
^ I don't think holding anyone responsible or investigating this accident would help anything because if there is an injury of permanent nature, the damage is done anyway. I think he wants to move ahead instead of staying with that unfortunate accident.
No he should not. Such accidents are bound to occur again if he closes his eyes on colossal failure of people who were near to him.
You haven't seen the official report of doctors in London. I think IK is still hiding the permanent damage caused due to injury. Again people who organized that jalsa and people who were near to him are responsible of conspiracy of murdering him. They should be taken to task.
uff you know wht I am sick of your this permanent injury propaganda, buss kr de baksh de
He is expressing his opinion and not everyone's opinion will be to your liking. I feel awkward stating this to a moderator.
That fall was a pure accident and no one is to blame, except perhaps the idea of using a forklift. Also, the way they carried Imran to an ambulance was deplorable, and they probably did more damage to his injuries by carrying him like those street hawkers carry large carpets on roads. Imran should use more caution, more security and realize it is perfectly fine to use a bullet proof vest or glass during mass events.
No he should not. Such accidents are bound to occur again if he closes his eyes on colossal failure of people who were near to him.
So, when is Rehman Malik going to be investigated for BB murder?
He is expressing his opinion and not everyone's opinion will be to your liking. I feel awkward stating this to a moderator.
well ever since IK fell, he is stressing on this issue k its permanent tried to clear him several time but he stresses no its permanent he should retire, he shared his views and I shared mine, moderators are also members of this forum, they also have right to share wht they want.
I am sure physical fitness is not a requisite for playing ‘politics’. I suppose you are also against persons with disabilities running for public offices, right? Also please write to the congress of your adopted country to force this person to retire. She is obviously not fit.
When a blind person can become home secretary in the UK, and Shah Sab can become CM at this age, your concerns are immaterial.
Not to forget, a mentally unfit person became and stayed president of a country for 5 years. Heck, he is still the president. Anyone asked him to retire for the betterment of his party or country? Nope.
--
Lol @ self claimed shaheed.
He is the one least likely to be assassinated. Be a man and come out like BB, she got attacked and yet she came out again.
Zinda Shaheed made in China.
Lol @ self claimed shaheed. He is the one least likely to be assassinated. Be a man and come out like BB, she got attacked and yet she came out again.
Zinda Shaheed made in China.
Who?
عمران خان کا جھوٹ پھر پکڑا گیا
جب میں لفٹر سے گرا تو اُس وقت کے وزیر داخلہ رحمان ملک نے میری عیادت کے وقت یہ بات بتائی !
جب رحمان ملک اُس وقت کا وزیر داخلہ تھا ہی نہیں ! وہ تو ملک جبیب خان تھا۔
خان صاب ہن جان دیو ! ہاہاہا
:omg: logoon aab phir ghussa karo aur mujhay bura bhala kaho kah yah jhoot hay :rotfl:
Source ![]()
:cb:
*(http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/national/28-Jul-2013/i-would-have-been-assassinated-if-not-fallen-from-lifter-imran-khan)
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10151788463257209&set=vb.108800099218551&type=2&theater*
haan jee dimagh par gahra asar para hay
pahlay Ayla Malik key degree aslai qarar di aur phir Rehman Malik ko interior Minister bana dia, more to come :cobra:
Welcome your new Malala - immy khan yousufza'ii :D
slip of tongue bhi koi cheez hoti hai.. jaise adaalat ke kat’haRe main khaRa hoke kisi ne kaha tha ’ mera pesha wazeer e azam hai’ :barbie:*