how fast do you move on

A girl who said she loved you soo much to the point she would die for you.

One day the guy get pissed off and break it off with her cuz she was acting weird and not talking properly lately. So 2 days later shes with someone else. So did she truely loved him or not? So when she said I LOVE YOU to him she was really talking to someone else too behind his back. If you truely loved someone so much, would u move on so fast ? Would you ever trust a person like this again?

Re: how fast do you move on

i will tell u...wen i am in love :)

^ ok fine =)

Obvious sa question hai bhai… ofcourse you cant move on…enenthough you should :bailan:

^:rotfl:

ahh u so funny

lol I must say *that *woman have no self-respect or self-ego b/c of which she turned around on a first guy and fell in love with someone else. What is true love .. no one can really answer it. But what I believe loving someone doesnt really has to come out in explicit words saying that I LOVE YOU! It can be expressed through many ways .. lets say a guy comes to me and tells me I love you every single day But he doesn't show any care/respect then in that case I wouldnt consider his love as true love .. he is just usin those plain 3 words and its really easy for him to say .. sheesh would never fall for it. On a other hand if a guy shows some respect n care and all those goody yaddy yada .. he will def. be better off than the other guy.

Waisey bhi for someone reason the value of love has been degraded soo much by our youngesters that everyone other person is saying that everyone without realizing that how much it is actually worth :-)

Answer to ur question now ... it depends .. it really depends on a person n situation :)

1 where i spent the longest, took me 3 months to recover and about 2 years to move on..

recovering is the easy part.. moving on ist tougher..

i'll let u know when my move on has been completed

Dear men,
Please act like MEN!!!!! What is this crap about taking months to recover and years to move on. When did the hearts of men become so weak that it would take so long to recover from love scratch? Lamenting over a love incident is for women not men.

^ LOL!!
after you chuck out everything that was associated with them, ummmm... 1 week thats all it took!

^^ through out? wah? Throw out or Threw out or Thought out?

I don’t know, let me watch a Bollywood movie.

^ good one :hehe:

women are evil..to have lust for them is better than to have love for them.

I am still available.

is it better now pa jee, pahen jee :halo:

Bro i have been through same, my reaction was that thank God it happened now instead of couple months or years down the road and Alhamdullilah i got over it… If you keep on thinking about the past it will haunt you… So make some new friends enjoy life and inshallah you will find someone better…

before i met begum, cupid did not use arrows for me, cupid used a machine gun but with tranquilizer darts, a lot of hits, but most were very err short term shall we say, so aside from one here another one there which took a little chemical or tobbaco support..it was kinda like revolving door. I guess i hurt many people along the way due to my immaturity and misplaced priorities in those days, but there were others who also were not looking for anything long term anyways. I suppose I also got a few battle scars along the way but such is life and each time I moved on.

What did you think when she said that? Do you really think you are worth dieing for?

Depends, what do you think she loved in him? What qualities and what traits in him did she love in him ?

:hoonh::cb: