how emotionally insecure are women compared to men?

are women alot more emotional than men, do women see situations differently to men

Re: how emotionally insecure are women compared to men?

err yeah.

Being more/less emotionally insecure is one issue.
Being more/less emotional is another issue.
Seeing the world differently is yet another separate issue.

So what’s the question again :konfused:

yeah, duh. I am so emotional. I wonder whats constitutes crazy emotional? is it crying daily, every other day, or weekly? what are the numbers? why am I asking so many questions in someone else's thread? oh god I am losing it. nevermind

86.341565213452189321% approximately

When they are emotional, they dont see situation at all :smack:

found it...... anti-woman post....finally....pheww..

yes they r colorblind!

women appear to be a lot more emotionally insecure as they are quite fond of voicing their insecurities out more often ...but from the inside it's the man who's emotionally more insecure

have u been both :eek:

bad joke i know :nahi:

Yes women are more emotional, not necessarily a bad thing but it can hamper rationality sometimes. Men can be guilty of insensitivity sometimes, stubbornness that stems from ego and lack of empathy.

The thing that you gotta hate about women though is they will always attempt some sort of emotional blackmail on you. If we had the same emotions as women we'd be screwed.

yea....anything womanly for that matter.....:(

are women alot more emotional than men, do women see situations differently to men
** A Woman is the sweetest creation of God in our world :p :p :)... Yes, we are bit emotional but bad experiences/natural disasters/down-hills of life helps us strengthen our weaknesses yet we can still tolerate more than men....**

** do women see situations differently to men**
** Yes darling, otherwise we would have not been considered "OPPOSITE SEX"**

how emotionally insecure are women compared to men?
*Men are emotionally insecure from inside since they have more exposure to the world (referring to bad side of the world) than women which leads to their controllable behavior, making a girl dependent on them, playing a dominant role in decision-making, and cause of behavioral aggression... *

**aurat sinf-e-NAAZUK hai

so, jab nazaakat hotii aatii ahi to jazbaat meN naazukii aa hii jaate hai :)**

insecure means nazaakat ?? :konfused:

** Nomi bahi insecure ka matlab hai not secure…lol… Men insecurities turning into over-protectiveness is quite normal and jealousy bhe bohat hoti hai… Unho nay duniya jo daiki hoti hai **

Nadz spoken again. Allah Kahir Karey. Rolling my tasbeeh. :)

Yes AND yes.

(Women are a lot more emotional than men? YES........ AND......... do they see 'things' differently? YES.)

Aur Kuch?

Women are more neurotic than men, on average. Look up neuroticism as a Big Five Personality trait.

But their neuroticism serves the function of being on the lookout for danger, which goes well with their nurturing personalities. They want to protect their loved ones from danger. This also leads to more creativity on the part of women.

You mean the DIL, MIL war strategies?? :konfused:

thanks for ignoring me… cut—T