how EMM "met" all the guppies of GS?!?

Re: how EMM “met” all the guppies of CAFE?!? (better read it!!)

hahahaha
and she was keep calling you UF for atleast 4 hrs. :stuck_out_tongue:

ok just wanna clear up some of the information abt my self.

1st of all my nick is is mussa_bhai besides the fact the word bhai brother] is in my nick musa is all so a male name inother words i am a MAN.
2ndly as much as id luv to know who you are E.M.M i dont know you in fact i think its you who should be put under the spot light cuz am not sure if ur male/female.
3drly
i have no multinicks but i will say i am in the process of getin onther nick.
hope you can sleep beter at night now E.M.M

ok just wanna clear up some of the information abt my self.

1st of all my nick is is mussa_bhai besides the fact the word bhai brother] is in my nick musa is all so a male name inother words i am a MAN.
2ndly as much as id luv to know who you are E.M.M i dont know you in fact i think its you who should be put under the spot light cuz am not sure if ur male/female.
3drly
i have no multinicks but i will say i am in the process of getin onther nick.
hope you can sleep beter at night now E.M.M

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

bad bad bad Emmooo.

LOL ghussa q houttay ho mussa_bhai, its just my way of ticking you off :stuck_out_tongue: and I guess I did it :smiley: :dhimpak:

I enjoy talking to you and enjoy having you around cafe. I was actually missing you for couple days :halo:

be around more :hug:

p.s I AM A GIRL :bailan:

Waqi mouttay i know :smokin:

Dada Abba: apni baari ka bhi intayzaar karein :stuck_out_tongue:

Daagh bhai: i remember every thing :smiley:

phattii: i hope u liked it :blush:

Unclyyyyyyyyyy: itni jaldi problem create nahee karti…and whenever i do …do a big one :dhimpak:

Cheeetaaayyy: u r the man. stay tune for urs too

mAdddyyyyyyyyy: my good pal…good things don’t come just like that :wink:

maheeeeeeeeeeenoooooooooooooo flooding karni hai phir :smiley:

Niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, and I enjoy solving BIG problems. :smokin:

no u r not :bailan:

read the first post again :hug:

i need to know u too now :smokin:

yes you did, tubelight. :mocking:

unclyyyyyyyyyy aag matt lagayein :smack2:

im taking my time to know people so i can write honest and fair stuff :smokin: and lil bit mirchi masala too :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: how EMM "met" all the guppies of CAFE?!? (better read it!!)

ghussa or mussa that be the day .

i never get tickked off iv always keept ma cool and always will

hahahaha, aag laganai mai he tu maza aata hai. :devil:

hmmm mirch maslaa!! you want this thread to be merged with “Arecipe a day” :halo:

good job :k:

so where were for the last whole week? apun nay teray ko bara misshhh kiya!

unclyyy baaaz ajayein :bailan:

what thread shall we flood in :smokin:

lets hit on uncle_falker :smokin:

:expressionless:
kion uncle falker ne tumharee mujh churaee hai. :hoonh:

nahee, magar uss ki Poochal pakr kar uss ko tung kartein hain :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: how EMM "met" all the guppies of CAFE?!? (better read it!!)

tooba tooba, bicharee Pinko. ke poneytaill ko poochal keh rhe ho!! :p